Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrale e dalla gradevole atmosfera

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: la pulizia
Hotel situato a due passi dalla zona pedonale, vicinissimo al palazzo della cultura, molto pulito. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by samuelfrom San Francisco

good location, excellent staff, clean room

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
the location was near a central pedestrian shopping area. plenty of nice restaurants, museums, shopping, etc. the room and hotel were modern, very clean and the staff were all super hospitable and helpful. the room itself was very comfortable and not too small, as they typically are in other western European countries. the 2d floor restaurant was very nice as well and the computer in the small business center was very handy. I thought it was a very good deal and will definitely stay there again when I return to sofia in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vasiliki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

capodanno a Sofia

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Gran bel hotel molto confortevole e situato propio al centro vicino a tutto, personale gentile e cordiale e sempre a disposizione per qualsiasi cosa, camere pulitissime e molto confortevoli, unica pecca è che l hotel non è poi così grande da contenere centro benessere,casino,discoteche,night ecc. Comunque nel complesso è un eccellente hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A nice friendly boutique hotel. I would stay again

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked that the bar was basically open all night. I did not like that the bar really didn't have anything interesting and different on its menu. More electrical plugs in the bar for laptops would have been nice. It was a nice small hotel; across from the concert hall I was there to visit, so very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Internet wasn't great - hotel not great value

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent location, room was ok actually, but breakfast was very expensive for the quality of food and the internet in my room largely did not work. Only stayed here because the HIlton was full on the day and would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nickfrom Prague

Great views

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very well refurbished hotel with excellent views over the city center. The on site restaurant was great and the rooms were huge. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordon

Really Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very simple this hotel is awesome. Staff are amazing, their English is perfect. The room is lovely large and clean. The restaurant is amazing the food is really brilliant. If I was to return to Sofia I would 100% stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by garyfrom bulgaria

Very good hotel...1 small problem

Posted May 20, 2014
Great hotel . Was visiting hospital for 2 days and hotel was next door so location perfect. Room clean. Staff very helpful. However as I could not leave the room touch most of my time was spent trying to find something to watch on TV. Please !! With sony staff and guests speaking English what about at least 1 English speaking TV channel. It's not a big problem if you are out and about all day, but when your pretty much stuck in a room it becomes big.