Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Internet wasn't great - hotel not great value

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent location, room was ok actually, but breakfast was very expensive for the quality of food and the internet in my room largely did not work. Only stayed here because the HIlton was full on the day and would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nickfrom Prague

Great views

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very well refurbished hotel with excellent views over the city center. The on site restaurant was great and the rooms were huge. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordon

Really Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very simple this hotel is awesome. Staff are amazing, their English is perfect. The room is lovely large and clean. The restaurant is amazing the food is really brilliant. If I was to return to Sofia I would 100% stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by garyfrom bulgaria

Very good hotel...1 small problem

Posted May 20, 2014
Great hotel . Was visiting hospital for 2 days and hotel was next door so location perfect. Room clean. Staff very helpful. However as I could not leave the room touch most of my time was spent trying to find something to watch on TV. Please !! With sony staff and guests speaking English what about at least 1 English speaking TV channel. It's not a big problem if you are out and about all day, but when your pretty much stuck in a room it becomes big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clarefrom new Zealand

Excellent helpful service

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location perfect. Salad good at dinner but main course of chicken was sub standard. Breakfast not worth the money....plenty of good cafés in the walking street....go there and eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estadia 10 dias Sofia Central Park

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Buena relacion precio/prestacion. Lugar Limpio austero. No comprar el desayuno por un periodo extendido pues siempre es el mismo, y esta bien pero al 4to dia dan ganas de otra cosa. El estacionamiento tiene un costo de 15 levas diarios, ademas del costo de la habitacion. Me quede en una habitacion de esquina superior de Lujo (no tiene realmente ningun lujo, excepto algo mas de espacio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Many clothing and shoe stores in the area. Close proximity to historical sites and generally safe to travel on foot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiggernetfrom Rostock

Ein neues modernes Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit
Cons: Das Frühstücksbüffet könnte bei voller Belegung öfter nachgefüllt werden.
Location: Direkt gegenüber liegt der Kulturpalast, ebenfalls eine Metro- Station, fußläufig etwa 500m beginnt der Vitosha Boulevard.
Das Hotel ist komfortabel ausgestattet und liegt zentral, das Stadtzentrum ist fußläufig zu erreichen, diskretes, höfliches Personal, englische Verständigung jederzeit möglich. Auffallend waren Sauberkeit und komfortable Betten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Stayed only one night, room at 5th floor, corner, big room, clean, good view, no complains