Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

a bit disappointed

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
No breakfast prepared even though it is B&B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stella Dimitrova

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

とても安くセントラルに位置するが。。。

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
1日、2日の滞在であれば大きな問題はなくとても安い事を考えれば全く文句はないのだが、レセプションが12時に閉まってしまう事(私の場合22:30分の列車で到着だったので遅れたりなどを思うと少し心配だった)とレセプションと宿が別の位置にあるタイプのホステルであった事、飲み水がない事、シャワーが非常に使いづらい事、清潔感がない事、などが評価が低い理由。しかしスタッフはとても良くしてくれ、また英語も堪能で困る事がほとんどなかった点ではとても良かった。しかしもう一度泊まるかといわれると少し悩んでしまう。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ewan Pakarnyk from Canada

not a good experience

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
overall this was a very unpleasant stay, despite the low cost and location being walkable to the train station and walkable to the tourist sites. we arrived at 10am and there was no one working at reception (there is a sign over the door saying 24-0 hours a day). as a result there were 10 tourists waiting in the stairwell for someone to show up for an hour. When the man arrived his customer service was terrible. though we had booked a non-refundable reservation, he couldn't find it... he insisted we pay in full at the desk though our reservation stated the hotel will charge our card. we tried to explain that we didn't want to be double charged and this somehow offended him and his already poor customer service became even worse. this whole process took an hour since he insisted on sitting there with a blank expression on his face rather than attempt to find a solution. we finally got on the phone with his manager who explained that they had 'missed our reservation' and reassured us that we would be refunded if we were double charged. By then it was noon which is when the room was supposed to be ready by, but it wasn't ready until after 1pm. When we finally got the room it was very dingy and one of the beds was broken. The drain in the bathroom didn't drain properly so after a shower the floor of the bathroom was a pool with who knows what coming out of that backed up drain. There were dogs behind the building that barked through the entire night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Knut Bjørge from Oslo

Rimelig og greit

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Helt greit i forhold til pris. meget enkelt utstyrt rom, rent fellesbad. Noe nedslitt bygning, ingen heis. Ti min gange til sentrum. hyggelig betjening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london UK

The most dirty hostil

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I can't recomand this hostil to anyone normal human being, it's dirty, old dark, two Bathroom for 20 people, there 5 rooms in one floor, two bath room, I booked one private bathroom, they given me one fake Kay, they all use those dirty bathroom. Plus here is nothing which were described in the website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff, colourful rooms that are what you expect for the price. Breakfast every morning, ideal location for train station and local sights. Only issue was our room faced the tramlines making for a loud nights sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by empathy1004 from 경기도

이용 권하지 않습니다!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
리셉션에 직원이 상주하지 않아 예약했음에도 문앞에서 전화후 기다려야 했습니다.. 침대스프링이 너무 낡아 자고 일어나니 온몸이 무겁구.. 아침식사는 11시까지 기다리라구 해서 어처구니가 없었습니다. 싼값에 숙소얻어 별기대 안했지만 바닥에서 자는것만 못한 침대와 예약시 아침식사 포함인데 대책없는 저런 운영방식! 여행객들님 이용하지 마십시요..!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels