Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Everything top notch! Great staff! Great central location Great breakfast buffet Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by luya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay here

Posted May 18, 2014
We didn't know what to expect. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant food was excellent for dinner. For the food, you pay more than normal local prices, but the food is worth it. Great pool, but workout room could use some upgrades/additions. Wifi was good. Breakfast was excellent and better than what we expected. Great assortment of food. Hotel is not far from the big mall and to the main Sofia attractions. The room we got was very spacious, but the room had a very strong lingering cigarette smell. Hot water pressure was good. The wife loved the spa treatment, but no facial available. I would stay here again, but in a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A really beautiful and clean hotel and one of the best rooms I've ever stayed in. The only slight negative was the quality of the breakfast wasn't at the standard as everything else and check out took too long but I can thoroughly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoined every minute.

Posted May 17, 2014
This is exactly what we have expected from a 5 star hotel.
1 out of 5
by jo from australia

This is not even a one star...do not let the false

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Horrible!,,,,!!!!!!!
Cons: Demolishing and new owners
Location: In a scruffy areA...
This hotel is falsely rated watch out they want your credit card to steal money, also the sheets and rooms are dirty, no showers working in 3 rooms, horrible rooms and bathrooms the worst experience ever. And in a scruffy area as well. even other hotels commented on this hotel how bad it is. Do not go there you will regret as it is not worth any money they ask it is not even a one star hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

So hot in the room

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air condition didn't work when I stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louise from Shrewsbury

Fantastic Service

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't say anything bad about the hotel. The staff were marvelous, the food was fantastic, and the breakfast choice was amazing. It had a couple of quirky things, there is a lot of dark veneered wood but some how that makes if quite cosy, but the reception and balcony bar are light and airy, to access the 5th floor restaurant you had to go throw what looks like a closet, but don't let that put you off, because what you get when you go through the doors more than makes up for it. It was a real pleasant surprise to be serenaded with live piano music in the evening. This was a business trip for me, but I felt very welcomed. The only thing I would have liked was to be able to make a drink in my room, but that was because I spent a lot of time in there working. I used the pool and if I had, had enough time I would have used the spa too. I cant compliment the staff for their help. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stelios from greece

nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: yes
Cons: nohing
Location: soping
Good service nice hotel, with very good breakfast. It is very close to the center ...