Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地もスタッフも良く、満足です。

Posted Mar 29, 2015
立地は旧共産党本部や、旧王宮からも近く、夜間もそこそこ人通りがあって治安もよさそうなエリアで、良好です。 スタッフは、みんな親切で、好感です。 部屋は日本の一般的なホテルより少し広い感じですが、シャワーとかは旧式ですが、水圧・お湯は大丈夫でした。 朝食は、ジュース、野菜1種、チーズ1種、卵2個で調理方法が選べる、フルーツ orヨーグルト、パンと云った感じ。結構美味しく、ヨーグルトはプレーンしかな かったが、とても美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Das ist ist mitten in der Altstadt. Alles ist sehr schnell zu erreichen. Top Lage.
Wir waren 4 Nächte im Hotel. Da es nicht ausgebucht war, haben wir ein Appartement bekommen. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt ist dies sehr angenehm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

お姫様気分に浸れる・・・かも。

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
中央駅からマリア・ルイザ通りをまっすぐの右側、間違えようもない立地です。ドアーマンもいて、フロントの女性も親切。両側をビルに挟まれた奥行のある建物で、真ん中あたりにエレベーターがあります。部屋はちょっと女性が好むような感じになっています。浴室は清潔ですが、浴槽はありませんでした。朝食会場は地下にあり、内装はきれいです。朝食の内容はごく普通ですが、パンは美味しくなかったです。 ホテルから駅方面は治安が良くないので、夜の一人歩きはしないように、ただしホテルから中心街方面は人通りがあるので大丈夫と言われました。夜の治安の分かれめのあたりのようです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mittelmässiges Hotel im Zentrum von Sofia

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Nasszelle gut und genügend heisses Wasser zum Duschen
Kleines Zimmer reicht zum Übernachten. Sehr Dunkel da die Fenster nicht geöffnet werden können bzw. von aussen zugemauert wurden. Frühstücksbuffet ist in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ESTHERfrom Madrid

Buenísima atención

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Una excepcional atención. Decoración muy antigua de las habitaciones. Las zonas comunes casi ni las vi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bradleyfrom Beechboro

Great location

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for all the sights.very comfortable beds and good breakfast. Very helpful staff.we had to leave early at 4am and they organised a goody bag for breakfast for us. Good cake shop right next door. But do not use the money changer next door as the rip you off. Use the ones in the square
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint and Charming

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: We had an early checkout and they offered to have a breakfast meal to go for us. A very thoughtful gesture. Our suite was very quaint with a big bat
Cons: The only downside was the restaurant was closed and we were looking forward to ordering in room service. Could have advised us in advance.
This hotel is just a couple blocks from the Sheraton (which we also stayed at) and is by far a better value for the cost. The hotel staff are excellent and have 24 hour attendants. The cost of the cab fair to the airport is about 12 lev (under $10 US). The hotel called a cab for us at 5:00 a.m. and it arrived within 2 min. It takes about 15 min to get to the airport at that time. The area is ok but possibly a bit on the fringes of a seedier area. However we found it to be fine as we didn't stay out late. Vitosha Street is about 4 blocks away and has plenty of restaurants. This hotel is also within blocks of many of the main attractions and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利な立地~親切なスタッフ

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: 到着が午前中でしたが、部屋の準備が出来ていたからなのか、すぐに部屋を利用させてくれたので、とても助かりました。スタッフは皆、笑顔で英語で対応してくれて好印象。
街の中心にあるので、観光にも買い物にも便利。古い建物の内部を改装した小さなホテルながら、滞在は快適。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom イスタンブル

地の利

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: 地の利。となりにハリという庶民の食材スーパーやツム百貨店があるので、そこで、いろいろ食糧を調達できます。
Cons: 紅茶およびコヒーが有料でした。普通、一つぐらいは、無料でしょう。。。。。スリッパもないので、持参しないとなりません。
チェックアウトがお昼の12時で良いので、観光には地の利がよく、もってこいでしょう。こじんまりしていますが、朝食も充実していて良いと思いいます。