Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ATLANTIC CITY,N.J.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
My 8th time in Sofia but first time here hotel is in a graet location for me, staff was great upon arrival , the breakfast was just fine for me with eggs,toast,ham & cheese with juice & coffee ,the only issue was the walls next to the bed were somewhat dirty but other then that very clean good bed with a balconly over looking the steet ,noise was not a problem , i will return again next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Overijssel

Mooi gebouw in het midden van aftandse panden

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: De minibar
Cons: Iets meer onderhoud, ik zag een aantal kleine gebreken
Location: Locatie is perfect.
Was wel mooi, mini bar erin. Goede douche, balkon. Gewoon goed geregeld, niets uitmuntendst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montegranaro

Albergo sito a pochi passi dal centro

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Il bagno e la grande disponibilità di programmi televisivi, la completa mancanza di fastidiosi rumori
Cons: La prima colazione
Location: A 400 +/- dal centro e pochissimi passi dall'inizio dell'isola pedonale con molti ristoranti, pizzerie ed altri negozi
Aspetto esteriore discreto,interni ben curati e camere molto pulite, servizi accurati , prima colazione perfettibile, grande disponibilità degli addetti .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: Die Abwicklung des Frühstücks wäre meines Erachtens verbesserungswürdig. Die Auswahl zu erweitern wäre auch vorteilhaft.
ich war und bin zufrieden. Das Hotel ist in der Nähe der Metro und sonstiger Verkehrsmittel. Gute Lage. Ganz in der Nähe befindet sich der Vitoscha Boulevard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Brilliant

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice place, will come back for sure when I am in Sofia next time!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel grazioso

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Tutto sommato positiva. La stanza ritinteggiata di recente. arredo Da segnalare la serratura della camera difettosa, prontamente sistemata dal personale ma, all'uscita successiva, ho avuto bisogno dell'intervento del dipendente di turno per chiuderla nuovamente.... Il personale, sempre presente, si è scusato, con l'intenzione di sostituire il sistema di chiusura della porta al più presto. Non è disponibile l'ascensore. Stradina anonima ma con un supermercato e fermata tram a due passi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel a few steps from main street

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Location price
Location: Well located, main street a few minutes walk (2min max)
I have stayed in Sofia about 4 times on business in various hotels ranging from the well known brands to local 4 / 5 star hotels. I can say that this is one of the better hotels in terms of location and comfort. My room was large, has a small kitchenette and is on a quiet st about 100m from main street of Vitosha. Overall, I will use this as my base when in Sofia on business. Rooms are clean, well appointed, large and functional. This is not a 5 star branded hotel, but if its good value for money then this is it. Breakfast was ok, eggs toast etc and made for you, again, for the price the next comparable hotel is 2x this cost. Location outside - a bar next door, grocery store nearby and the main st a few minutes walk Wifi worked well and i was able to stream TV and have vid conferences
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom København

Fantastisk til prisen

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har en super beliggenhed, og er blevet renoveret. SÅ det er klasser bedre end mange andre 3-stjernet hoteller i Sofia. Kan klart anbefale hotellet, hvis man skal have et godt værelse med en super beliggenhed. 2 gang jeg har boet her, og det bliver ikke sidste