Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Hidden Treasure

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: You felt like you could ask for anything and they would accommodate you.
Location: There are an abundance of bars, restaurants and coffee places within a few hundred feet. Many theaters very close.
Very friendly staff willing to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The amenities are more than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey

Central ,location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Spacious room. Cleanliness Location. Great staff.
Cons: Nothing!!
Location: near Oxford Street/Covent Garden/Theatres
Just had a lovely one night stay with my 16 year old daughter. Thanks very much to all the staff who were pleasant and very helpful. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for London

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Fabulous Soho hotel choice. Very new, clean, and chic. Rooms are very generous with new amenities and a very friendly staff. Great location. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Birthday celebration with girlfriends

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The bar had great ambience, that we returned earlier to the hotel as it was more fun than the cocktail bar we had booked. The room was fabulous and the staff were quick to accommodate a last minute request for an extra bed. A great spot for friends or new dates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too noisy for comfort.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We've have stayed at this hotel in the past and have had lovely rooms. Unfortunately, this time we were in a room that was very dark, looked out onto a metal wall (truly) and was very noisy. We were on the 2nd floor and could hear everything going on outside. That being said, the staff and gracious and charming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

繁華街に近い便利なホテル。

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Location: ほとんどの観光名名所に近い。(トラファルガー広場、コヴェントガーデン、ウエストミンスター、ビックベン、バッキンガム宮殿、ロンドンアイ、タワーブリッジ他)
繁華街にちかくどこに行くのも便利。ただ飲食街なので子供連れとか 落ち着いた雰囲気を求めている人には不向きかも。お湯はすぐにでてお風呂洗面は問題なし。ただしシャワールームは扉がガラスで外にお湯が流れ出ます。(ほかのホテルでもあると思いますが。)キングサイズのベットは非常に高さがあり、腰かけるには不便。 ニューイヤーの花火が端っこの方に見えました。(お部屋によると思いますが。) 全体的に便利なコンパクトなホテルというイメージ。ただし駐車料金はかなり高いのでお勧めしません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom West Sussex, U.K.

great location for a great hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Elegant, friendly and unpretentious, just had great style.
Cons: Coffee maker in the room would have been a bonus.
Location: This is right in the heart of the West End. Shopping, theatres and restaurants all very close by, an ideal place.
From start to finish our stay was excellent. The friendly reception staff made us extremely welcome and as we were there well before the stated check in time, we were asked if we wanted to go into the bar for drinks while the housekeeper made sure our room was available and ready. It was ready 30 minutes later and we were unpacked and exploring London before the normal check in time. Throughout our stay everything was perfect. Our room was fabulous, elegant and tastefully furnished and the bathroom was heaven. The design and décor throughout the hotel was great. All the hotel staff that we came across were such pleasant people and the service was impeccable. We will certainly be returning to the Soho Hotel or maybe try another in this small group of hotels as they all look wonderful and in excellent locations. Wish we had known about them before. Although we have stayed in several London hotels, from large to boutique, this one really beats them all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of everything & OF COURSE awesome!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Mary Poppins flying around with cocktails. ;-) actually nothing
Location: center of tons of stuff!
If you like a modern hotel - very cool place in the center of everything - awesome staff! We will be there again. If you are in London for a short period and want to walk around - there is a ton in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Espergærde

Super hotel i sprudlende Soho

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk hotel med meget venlige og hjælpsomme ansatte.