Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Winter

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
In a quiet neigbourhood near Yatsuka Station. The breakfast buffet was excellent with Japanese and western dishes. The night ramen service was also great. The room was clean and there was also a humidifier(the winter air was quite dry so this was helpful).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

接客がいい

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
仕事の用事とSSAでのライブ参加で滞在しました。遅い時間にチェックインしましたが、嫌な顔せず笑顔で迎えて頂け、素晴らしい接客に感動しました。機会があればまた伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

love this hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
i love this hotel! Great breakfast included in the price. The room was overall clean except under the bed which was dusty. However I would still like five stars because of friendly staff and overall comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

價格便宜,CP值超高

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
這家飯店位於東武鐵道谷塚站旁,位於埼玉縣草加市,若不是因為開會,應該不會選到這家,因為其與東京市中心有段距離。但住進來一點都不後悔,首先,早餐豐盛,大廳24小時有免費咖啡,晚上九點半還有消夜可吃。谷塚站旁邊就有賣場藥妝店可逛。若活動區域在這附近,很推薦。但若是以東京市區為主,還是建議住淺草或上野比較方便。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tommyfrom homeless

topnotch

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger inte jättecentralt men tåget går runt hörnet, så i centrala Tokyo på nolltid. Bra service och god frukost(japansk). Stort plus för tvättmaskiner att låna gratis(dock kostar torktumlaren 100 yen/halvtimme)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Per Ovefrom Usentralt

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra! Tungvint beliggenhet, det tok ca 1 til 2 timer å komme ti de mer sentrale deler av Tokyo. Hotellet og betjeningen var svært bra.Koselig liten bydel. Usentralt,Toku LIne hadde kun japansk tekst på stasjonstoppestedene,derfor ble det svært komplisert å finne fram på den siste biten(jeg måtte skifte 3 ganger for å komme til Tokyo-stasjonen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward & Mariselafrom US

Dormy Inn was Outstanding

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We cannot say enough good things about Dormy Inn (there's a reason they have close to 50 locations in Japan)...What you get for what you pay was above our expectations. The quality of service in Japan is like no other country that we've been to and Dormy Inn is no exception. The staff tries very hard to accommodate any requests and even with a language barrier you can still see the genuine desire to please the guest. The rooms are much smaller by most Western standards, but they did the trick for us to sleep and shower. Speaking of the shower, the water pressure was the strongest we have ever had at a hotel and you get instant hot water, be careful, it gets burning hot if you don't balance it with the cold. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, A/C didn't cool too well, but we had plenty of cold, fresh air by cracking the window. Complimentary breakfast which was no Continental, they had Japanese and American options and really put out a good spread as well as complimentary noodle soup at night. Free coffee, internet, washing machines, laundry soap, and 100 yen for 30 minutes of drying time. It is located in a smaller town, not too much to do, but within a few minutes of Yatsuka Rail Station which can get you anywhere you need to go. It was a good starting off point for us as we were in between Tokyo Disney Resort and Tokyo City. 7 Eleven is next door, there are some restaurants, grocery stores, bakery, Pachinko parlor, etc. in the local area. Aloha & Mahalo Nui Loa Dormy Inn!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yasukafrom 大阪

ふと町中にあるホテル

Posted Nov 9, 2013
シングルで予約したが、思ったより、部屋が広く、ベッドはダブルのようだった。 消臭スプレーも置いてあり、心遣いが嬉しかったが、空調の一括管理の為、少し暑さを感じた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Azizudin and Rofizafrom Malaysia

Courteous staff

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think it was a great experience staying here. The staff was very friendly. My wife and I had to transfer to another hotel in Osaka and we had to take a bus. The message we received from the bus company though was written in Japanese. We can't speak nor read Japanese but the hotel staff took the trouble to help us understand the message and we were really touched by their kindness. We would want to stay here again should we go to Tokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kittin Y.from ประเทศไทย

คะแนนโดยรวมดีมาก เป็นที่พักที่ดีจริงๆ

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
ที่พักอยู่ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า Yatsuka สาย Tobu Line มาก เดินแค่ประมาณ 200 เมตร ไม่เปลี่ยว ที่พักสะอาด สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน ที่นอนนอนสบายมาก อาหารเช้าอร่อย กรณีต้องการใช้ wifi แนะนำให้ตรวจสอบแพคเกจก่อน เนื่องจากไม่มีให้