Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zimmer sind laut und sehr übergeheizt

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Die Fenster sind abgeschlossen, im Zimmer ist sehr warm und das Frühstück ist sehr schlecht geworden :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Natalia K., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and concerns. I am disappointed to read that your stay with us was negatively affected by the heating system and loudness. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We will be taking steps to make sure all units are working to optimum efficiency – we will follow up on the problems you've pointed out. Your comments are very important to us as it helps us in our never-ending task to better ourselves. We all hope that this incident will not deter you from staying with us again. Sincerely, Natalia K. Personal Assistant to General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Turkey

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean, breakfast was good.
The hotel was nice, clean, staff was kind, but there was not even any bottle of water at the rooms. In almost every hotel there is at least one bottle of water free of charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom København

Godt hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel i god stand med med alt hvad man kan forvente. Ligger ikke i en kulturelt spændende område men tæt på metroen og der er mulighed for at købe mad og andet lige ved hotellet. Flere gode restauranter i kort gå afstand. Venligt personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel très bien situé pour le tourisme

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: tout: l'emplacement de l'hôtel, et la chambre très grande et très confortable (bon lit, bouilloire, climatisation, wifi gratuit etc..)
Cons: -nous aurions apprécié de pouvoir avoir accès à une imprimante -l'accueil à l'arrivée
Location: quartier animé, centre commercial ouvert très tard le soir, nombreux restaurants à proximité
nous avons passé 8 jours dans cet hôtel pour visiter Moscou. cet hôtel est idéalement placé: en face de la station de métro Sokolniki qui mène au centre ville en 10 mns. tout était parfait: chambre et salle de bain spacieuses, tout confort
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cholet

Hôtel et assez cher pour la service qu'il propose

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: J'ai choisi cet hôtel pour son placement prêt de parc Sokolniki et la station metro.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner, l'information concernant de club fitness, sauna, piscine. Système climatisation.
Location: Parc Sokolniki,il y a plein restos sympa et le quartier est vraiment agreable
J'ai passé 3 nuits en aout 2014. La piscine était en réparation ainsi que le sauna tout le mois d'aout. J'ai réservé une chambre avec un grand lit kingsize mais on m'a logé dans une chambre avec 2 lit jumeaux. J'ai fini par avoir une chambre avec un grand lit standard.La clim ne fonctionnait pas il faisait trop chaud dans la chambre. Lendemain après l'arrivé j'ai trouvé un seul oreiller au lieux des 4 que j'avais en arrivant. On m'a dit à la réception que je suis seule dans la chambre, c'est pourquoi ils ont enlevé les autres oreillers. Suite à ma demande ils m'ont emmené encore un. Le prix de petit déjeuner est 1100 rub=plus que 20 euros, mais le choix des plats proposés ne vaut pas ça!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samofrom Kbh

Kvaliteten i orden

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel meget nær Sokolniki Park som er utrolig seværdig. Morgenmadsbuffe af god standard og ok udvalg. God service af engelsktalende ansatte og god service omkring visum/invitation. Ingen slinger i valsen. Værelset af god standard og meget bred seng. Synd at swimmingpool og sauna var under renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

lost reservation

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
would have been better if the hotel had a record of my booking - luckily I had a printed confirmation!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Valentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Galinafrom Stockholm

Utmärkt business hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt för affärsresenärer. Bra service, ligger nära tunnelbana. WiFi funkar utmärkt, utan störningar, enkelt att koppla.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Natalia K, Hotel Management
Dear Galina, Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We are pleased that your experience was positive! We work hard every day and it is a pleasure for us to receive positive reviews from our guests. We hope to see you back at our hotel soon! sincerely, Natalia Personal Assistant to General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Claudiafrom Wien

Tolles Hotel für Citytrips

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb des Zentrums, man ist aber mit der Metro 1 (rote Linie) sehr schnell in der Stadt!!! Die Station befindet sich direkt gegenüber des Hotels. Metroticket für 24h kostet Rub 210,-- p.P.. Außerdem gibt es einen Mc Donald's, Subway, Supermarkt (24h geöffnet) Nike Outlet Store... usw. vis a vis vom Hotel. Beim Frühstücksbüffet gibt es eine sehr große Auswahl an Speisen (u.a. auch einige warme Gerichte, Lachs, Wurst, Käse, Gemüse, Obst...). Das Hotel verfügt über einen sehr großen Fruhstücksbereich. Wir können das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen (Preis/Leistung ist top). Tip: Taxipreise zum Airport variieren sehr stark; auch im Hotel von Mitarbeiter zu Mitarbeiter unterschiedlich ?!?! (also unbedingt auch mal eine andere/anderen Rezeptionisten fragen!) Fahrzeit Hotel/Airport Domodedovo außerhalb der rush hour eine Stunde.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Natalia K, Hotel Management
Dear Claudia, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your opinion is very important for us as your comments allow us to constantly improve our service. We hope to see you soon again at our hotel! sincerely, Natalia Personal Assistant to General Manager