Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaritafrom Madrid

Muy bien

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien. Lo único que no nos entusiasmó fue la cena en el restaurante del hotel, dejaba mucho que desear. Lo demás fenomenal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesús

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spain

Stopover

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Everything. The room, the view, the dinner, the breakfast, the staff. There was underground parking which was extremely cheap.
Cons: The only thing I can think of, is maybe more English channels on the TV as there was only an English news programme.
Location: The hotel is in a small town, but so near Santander. The town itself has many restaurants etc., and the countryside is a lovely area to visit.
Wonderful hotel just 15 mins from Santander. Our ferry docked at 18.15 so it was an ideal destination for the night. The hotel has an indoor and outdoor pool, spa & gym. The room had bathrobes, slippers and swimming hats on the beds. Our room overlooked the pool, so it was a lovely view. We had dinner there which was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bastouilfrom tarbes

chambre confortable

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
belle impression sur l hotel et ses services dommage d etre obligé de partir avant suite a un décés dans la famille .nous avions au depart réglé la totalité des chambres commandées sur hotel.com qui nous ont confirmé le rembousement merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Enriquefrom Castellon

Un lujo al alcance de todos

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel de cinco estrellas. Dentro del servicio de balneario tendréis que ampliar los servicios generales como hacen la competencia.Contrastes de aguas, sauna, etc., todo dentro del precio general del servicio básico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michaelfrom La Jolla Ca

Great spa hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our 3 day, 2 room stay very much. The terme spa was nice, we also took advantage of the special they had for body scrub and message and all 3 of us thought it was quite good, we also had facials and were happy with the service as well, We have stayed in other spa hotels around europe and thought this one was better than average when it came to spa services. The included breakfast was also good and free parking and wifi were nicely included. The town its self though has nothing really to offer and is not very impressive to say the least, so we used it as a place to come home to after going out and exploring other towns and the picos de europa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

justito para ser un balneario 4 estrellas

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: el precio
Cons: hay pocas tumbonas en la piscina, es más, para conseguir una ¡era la guerra!
la habitacion nos la hicieron a las 17.30 de la tarde.... la calidad de la comida del restaurante deja que desear
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boda en pueblo cercano

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Tuvimos un evento familiar muy importante ocupando bastantes habitaciones del hotel. Todo fue fenomenal y todo fueron facilidades Las habitaciones y especialmente el personal estuvieron al nivel q queríamos