Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakville on

Nice for one night stay. Friendly staff.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Good bed, shower and set up in living room.
Cons: Halls were loud when guests walked by.
Location: About 30 kms to R R hall of F. On the way home hit Daves Barbecue in Erie Pen. Great food and great staff. Would eat again.
Arrived at around 10 pm. Checked in quick. Everyone to bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vernafrom Glassboro,NJ

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at many hotels that were not-so-nice or what I'd call "Bates" hotels, but this one is well maintained, quiet, clean, and the hot breakfast is very good (something you don't find much anymore). I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RHfrom Chantilly, VA

Best of the 3 hotels next to one another

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at all 3 of the hotels next to one another in Solon, OH and I think I like this one the best. This hotel offers complementary dinner from Monday-Thursday, which I found very unique (I had never come across this before). The rooms were the nicest of the 3 hotels - very spacious, excellent layout. The rooms had a full size refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, silverware, etc. I brought 3 of my employees with me for a business trip this time around and I believe that they all enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, especially for extended stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. It was clean and the room was well layed out. It was especially convenient having a small kitchen and table to eat at as I was able to bring breakfast back to the room where feeding our toddler was much easier than in the breakfast commons. I would definitely stay here again, particularly if staying several nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Hollis, NH.

Just right.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed w staff, room setup and the cleanliness of room. This was the last two nights for us on an 8-week, around the country road trip where we stayed in a lot of hotels. It was a very good experience staying at Homewood Suites. Fair price. Very nice breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mntravellerfrom MN

Excellent for Business or Pleasure

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and updated. The night I stayed they happened to be serving a light meal and drinks. Breakfast spread was nice as well. Free Wifi, nice work desk, HD TV and kitchenette. What's not to like?!