Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and quick to check us in. The room was very clean and quiet. The bed was extremely comfortable. Overall no complaints here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

It was a very nice hotel, comfortable for us

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The staff was great, when we arrived we needed more towels and the housekeeper give us more without a problem. Whenever I had a question someone was always there to answer. The breakfast was always hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Very nice, clean and updated hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and nicely remodeled
Cons: There was a light in the pool that kept coming out. Maintenance came by and fixed it. He said that they were waiting on a part.
Location: Movie theater and lots of restaurants.
Stayed at this hotel for a little weekend getaway. We booked it because it was close to our home and had an indoor pool. I was amazed at how nice the hotel was. The rooms were big and clean. Free breakfast was a plus. Front desk staff went above an beyond! Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Stayed 2 nights

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Hotel was quiet, clean and enjoyed the pool. Staff were vey nice.
Cons: Have access to juice or milk during the evening. Soda was very expensive. Notifiy guests if there is refreshments available.
Location: We went to the Science Center and Aqua Center. Was not as close as we would like, but this hotel was chosen bc it could accommodate 5 people.
Stayed in a room with 2 double bed and sofa bed which was perfect for 5 people. Since it was very cold, we chose to have food delivered. Would have like a table to eat at instead of a desk with one chair. Also, some hotels have beverages available during the evening. Juice, milk etc... One evening, we discovered their were appetizers in the lounge, but by the time we arrived there we all gone. Would have been great if we were notified of that since it was cold, wintry evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IND

Very nice and reasonably priced

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Clean quite and reasonable priced suites! Blah, and more blah but same as above
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Williamsville, New York

Home Away From Home

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay. Commendable in all respects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel night

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in town to watch our daughter play college basketball. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean, and our stay overall was very nice. Breakfast buffet was mediocre. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Aus

Would Stay again

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Receptionist very nice, Room size good. Breakfast very good beds comfortable!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Little bit out of Cleveland but with a car not a problem.
It ticked all the boxes and had an enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolefrom Columbus

Good Breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was wonderful! Where else can you get veggie sausages, fresh spinach with your eggs and fressh strawberries and pineapples. That helped me feel better about the smoke detector issues. It went off 3 times on New Year's day and took over 10 min each time to shut off. After being out all night that was a major inconvenience.