Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essen

Sehr gutes Hotel mit nur kleinen Schwächen

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Hervorheben möchte ich das Ala-Carte-Restaurant. Die Auswahl könnte vielleicht etwas größer sein, jedoch war die Qualität der Speisen sehr gut. Auch der Service wahr sehr bemüht. Allerdings war ich auch fast immer alleiniger Gast. Im Vergleich zum Oriental Bay, Marsa Alam, das als 4-5 Sterne Hotel bewertet war (hatte jedoch meiner Meinung nach nur 3 Sterne verdient (wenn überhaupt)), habe ich mich hier sehr wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

tolles Hotel aber eh für ältere gäste.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: das essen
das essen ist hervorragend. die menchen sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amrfrom Cairo

weekend for fun

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, friendly staff...amazing view and surrounding, ana delicious food :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ATMfrom Egypt

Relaxing hotel in a multi-facility development

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable and fun.. Specially for those who are interested in SCUBA, golf, or kite surfing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coco & Mr R.from PARIS

séjour sans fausses notes !

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: La Tranquillité le service au petit soin un personnel accueillant la nourriture variée et de qualité
Cons: All Inclusive un peu restrictif
Nous avons passé 7 jours à deux dans cet établissement de qualité. Pour être bref, cet hôtel est à la hauteur de ses 5 étoiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by seynatfrom france

Tout à disposition

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'Egypte étant un pays où l'on ne circule pas librement, étant donné le contexte politique un peu compliqué, le complexe hotelier de Soma Bay regroupant 3 hotels offre la possibilité au voyageur de bénéficier des avantages de ces 3 hotels et de leurs installations sans se déplacer avec de l'argent sur lui. Je recommande toutefois de choisir l'option all inclusive pour éviter les surprises de facture finale. Les cascades offrent de multiples possibilités sportives, la thalasso, une salle de fitness très bien équipée et une bonne qualité de nourriture. Le personnel est très aimable, souriant et serviable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Browner1234from Oxford

Brilliant choice.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, very friendly staff, fantastic food, amazing hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and quiet. The staff is very pleasant and super helpful and the food is really good. The only thing about the hotel is that its private beach requires a ride to get to. But once u get there the beach and water sports r great. Soma bay in general is not yet planted so there is far less geeenery than i expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Utrolig god service af personalet og pragfuld mad og roomservice.