Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

This was a great place to stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
This was a very nice and clean place to stay! Breakfast was provided and a small dinner was also provided! Kids loved it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Complete hotel with everything you need

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Close enough to the beach and even closer to the parkway. Room was very big with full kitchen. Parking was pretty good. The breakfast was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
While not terrible, I need to feel good about something before recommending it. This is not the case here. Fireplace did not work, had a neat printed sign that was laminated staying they knew of the problem and we're fixing it, ha
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Hello, My sincere apologies regarding the fireplace not working, regretfully their are inspection standards and as such we are doing out best to make sure all of our guests are always safe. We do appreciate your input and we will continue to work on this issue till it's resolved. Thank You Sincerely, Jonathan Gonzalez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Douglassville

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Only complaint is that we were on the first floor and the room above had kids jumping around until 11PM. The hotel is constructed in a way that it can be noisy. Other than that, a nice place and I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Speeches. Peaches. from New York

Wonderful!

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely place to stay. We did find the bed to be a bit hard. The only negative is the cleaning staff as they are rude and helped themselves to some of our salsa in the fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deb from new jersey

Nice hotel near crab trap. Easy access.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Full kitchen
Cons: Bigger beds.
Location: Crab trap, shopping center nearby, easy access to ocean city
Hotel was nice. Room was tight and full size bed was inadequate but overall stay was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place works!

Posted Sep 28, 2013
We stayed here for a weekend trip to AC. It was only a short drive to the casino and the room easily accomodated 6 people. The only problem we had in our suite was gnats or flies. That was irritating but it was not as bad as it sounds. Bad enough tho. We spent minimal time in the room so we didn't ask to be moved. But we did report the problem on 2 different occassions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel close enough to wildwood

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Decor, continental breakfast.
Location: Not too far from wildwood.
The room was very nice and had great decor. However, when I pulled out the sleep sofa, there were a lot food crumbs. I was told to come to the front desk to retrieve new linen. This hotel stated that they are not responsible for changing those sheets. If they aren't responsible, then the sheets at least need to be stripped before the next guest arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location with a very nice staff. The room was clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Very close to Ocean City and was the nicest hotel in the area.