Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pool?

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Fantastic staff! Very pleasant for family stay. Will come back. Not sure I understand the pool policy: "swim at your own risk, without a life guard", yet the pool closes at 8 pm. Just wandering what to do with the rest of the day? Not that it matters, since it is size of a tea cup without Jacuzzi :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious clean comfortable with a great pool!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I had a super time - the pool and tennis court were fun. The breakfast was delicious with lots of options, although the space was cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

This was a great place to stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
This was a very nice and clean place to stay! Breakfast was provided and a small dinner was also provided! Kids loved it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Complete hotel with everything you need

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Close enough to the beach and even closer to the parkway. Room was very big with full kitchen. Parking was pretty good. The breakfast was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
While not terrible, I need to feel good about something before recommending it. This is not the case here. Fireplace did not work, had a neat printed sign that was laminated staying they knew of the problem and we're fixing it, ha
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Hello, My sincere apologies regarding the fireplace not working, regretfully their are inspection standards and as such we are doing out best to make sure all of our guests are always safe. We do appreciate your input and we will continue to work on this issue till it's resolved. Thank You Sincerely, Jonathan Gonzalez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Douglassville

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Only complaint is that we were on the first floor and the room above had kids jumping around until 11PM. The hotel is constructed in a way that it can be noisy. Other than that, a nice place and I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tamer from New York

well-priced, convenient location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is definitely well-priced. it's conveniently located 10 minutes away from Ocean City and about 20 minutes away from Atlantic City. great that the rates come with breakfast, but better not be 5 minutes late after closing, or you won't find anything left. staff is friendly, pool is very small, but good for relaxing. 2-bedroom suites are actually 1 bedroom with loft, which was a bit of a disappointment because it's not very private. rooms are very clean, hotel is kind of old, but well maintained. quiet neighborhood so it's relaxing. free wi-fi is always a plus. don't count on the gym, only 2 machines. tennis court is too small to be a tennis court (just a fact), but basketball hoop is fun to have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very nice and close to Ocean City

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable and close to Ocean City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan F from Cape May Courthouse

close to town, beaches and attractions

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and accommodations. I highly recommend this hotel.