Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Media, PA

Immediately greeted with smiling, happy faces.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Cozy, homey. Would return.
Lee, at the front desk, was fantastic. All of the staff was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pool?

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Fantastic staff! Very pleasant for family stay. Will come back. Not sure I understand the pool policy: "swim at your own risk, without a life guard", yet the pool closes at 8 pm. Just wandering what to do with the rest of the day? Not that it matters, since it is size of a tea cup without Jacuzzi :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious clean comfortable with a great pool!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I had a super time - the pool and tennis court were fun. The breakfast was delicious with lots of options, although the space was cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Only negative was the pool was a little small so the afternoon tends to get crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David k

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

This was a great place to stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
This was a very nice and clean place to stay! Breakfast was provided and a small dinner was also provided! Kids loved it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Complete hotel with everything you need

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Close enough to the beach and even closer to the parkway. Room was very big with full kitchen. Parking was pretty good. The breakfast was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
While not terrible, I need to feel good about something before recommending it. This is not the case here. Fireplace did not work, had a neat printed sign that was laminated staying they knew of the problem and we're fixing it, ha
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Hello, My sincere apologies regarding the fireplace not working, regretfully their are inspection standards and as such we are doing out best to make sure all of our guests are always safe. We do appreciate your input and we will continue to work on this issue till it's resolved. Thank You Sincerely, Jonathan Gonzalez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, two bedrooms were great, loft style, spacious. Definitely more than I expected. Pool is heated also which Was a plus