Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice, clean hotel that overlooks the bay.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice, clean condo-like hotel that overlooks the bay between Ocean City and Somer's Point. Location is ideal, close to restaurants, shopping, and major travel arteries ( Rt. 9 and the Parkway). The room was immaculate and the staff was unobtrusive during our stay. The only complaint was that the fireplace wasn't working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and roomy

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Hotel staff are wonderful and the rooms are great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great place

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Full kitchen
Location: Across the bridge from Ocean City beaches
Great place to stay. Has a full kitchen. Somers Point is a nice town to stay in, and this is a very nice hotel. Staff were all good natured/helpful! Worth every dollar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice hotel, close to Atlantic City attractions

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The closeness to Atlantic City, breakfast before heading out is always a plus, the feel of home away from home.
Cons: The one I stayed out was an open floor plan with the bedroom/living as one room- not a huge ice breaker but I do l prefer the bedroom separate.
Location: 20 minutes from Atlantic City-need I say more
Good experience, staff very friendly and helpful, room cozy and perfect for an overnight stay- Over all I always try to stay at a Residence Inn whenever I travel or looking for a hotel- it has all of the amenities of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The suite is beautiful and the hotel staff were wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marlton NJ

Pent House. Needs to be updated. Fireplaces not

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful.
Cons: The outside stairs, the furniture, the carpets and fix the fireplaces.
Location: The restaurant and it is near the beach.
The room was cold and the fireplace not working. The desk said since Sandy it has been out. All the fireplaces are not working. It was a cold week end, but it was very cold and uncomfortable there. I wore my clothes and they sent me here blankets the next day. Room clean. Help very nice. The place in just very out dated. Needs new everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geraldfrom vineland nj

okay place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place a few slight issues like the first night the shower went cold in 10 minutes and went to this motel to enjoy fireplace which they advertise, to relax by the fireplace , in the ad, but they are not working and you don't know until you get there . room clean and quite large. overall nice place but could be a little bit less expensive. I give it three out of five stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholasfrom boothwyn pa

weekend away

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time away in a long time with my wife could of asked for anything more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeannefrom Tampa

Extremely handicapped friendly

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely helpful staff. Extremely well designed accommodations for handicapped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have been staying here off and on for years. It is always a great experience.