Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston Salem, NC

Nice condo hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Stayed comfortably with the whole family. 5 min drive to the beautiful Ocean City, 20 minute drive to Atlantic City. Decent breakfast included, clean rooms, quiet, plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room. Great service. Good location.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Would absolutely stay here again. Really enjoyed the free upgrade to the loft suite. Wouldn't even consider staying at an over-priced casino with this option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimfrom maryland

valentine's day

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked a suite with king bed. was told jacuzzi was leaking and was put in a room with 2 full size beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by barbarafrom NY

Nice alternative to the Casino

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved our stay here the room was nice and clean and we were pleasantly surprised with the amenities having a full kitchen with everything you need. We stayed here for Valentines day to see a concert in AC and the casino rates were so overpriced so I researched this hotel and used ratings from others that stayed here and they were right on point. We plan on staying again in the summer months for a few days so we can take advantage of all amenities offered. The area seems very interesting and a change from the casinos. #lookingforward
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice, clean hotel that overlooks the bay.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice, clean condo-like hotel that overlooks the bay between Ocean City and Somer's Point. Location is ideal, close to restaurants, shopping, and major travel arteries ( Rt. 9 and the Parkway). The room was immaculate and the staff was unobtrusive during our stay. The only complaint was that the fireplace wasn't working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and roomy

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Hotel staff are wonderful and the rooms are great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
very well kept hotel. This hotel is in a different style. it looks like an apartment complex rather than a hotel which i liked. rooms are well kept. B'fast was standard marriot style. nice location for Ocean city and Atlantic city (30 mins). I even traveled to cape may next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great place

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Full kitchen
Location: Across the bridge from Ocean City beaches
Great place to stay. Has a full kitchen. Somers Point is a nice town to stay in, and this is a very nice hotel. Staff were all good natured/helpful! Worth every dollar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice hotel, close to Atlantic City attractions

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The closeness to Atlantic City, breakfast before heading out is always a plus, the feel of home away from home.
Cons: The one I stayed out was an open floor plan with the bedroom/living as one room- not a huge ice breaker but I do l prefer the bedroom separate.
Location: 20 minutes from Atlantic City-need I say more
Good experience, staff very friendly and helpful, room cozy and perfect for an overnight stay- Over all I always try to stay at a Residence Inn whenever I travel or looking for a hotel- it has all of the amenities of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The suite is beautiful and the hotel staff were wonderful