Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Close to Ocean City, NJ

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast and room upgrade.
Cons: Upgrade bathrooms and thermostats.
Location: Easy access to Ocean City, NJ. Great restaurants near by
Our original room was not ready when we arrived so we were double upgraded to a Penthouse Suite. The room was nice but the bathrooms could use an upgrade. We informed management that the AC thermostat was not working (always on) making the room quite cold at night. Free breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Nice condo hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Stayed comfortably with the whole family. 5 min drive to the beautiful Ocean City, 20 minute drive to Atlantic City. Decent breakfast included, clean rooms, quiet, plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Burt from Kingston, NY

comfortable, but issue with couch

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
The couch wasn't one where I could lie down and just lounge. But when I think about, it's sturdy, and makes sense to have for this type of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomeka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room. Great service. Good location.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Would absolutely stay here again. Really enjoyed the free upgrade to the loft suite. Wouldn't even consider staying at an over-priced casino with this option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from New York

Easter Weekend

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
We came in for a weekend Easter visit to family. The suite was perfect for a family of 4. My kids loved the loft and there was plenty of room to relax. While we didn't need the kitchen for this trip it was well stocked and a really good size. This would be a great hotel for an extended family trip. Also, they allow dogs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rasaad from Englewood/ Hackensack area

Great time!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed to celebrate her birthday as well as our anniversary this past weekend. We were very pleased with Yaz and the rest of the staff. Based on the experience with the Residence Inn By Marriott we will definitely be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TRICIA from Chicago

Quite location.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john from Fairfield

Atlantic City visits

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Any time I go to the Atlantic City area, I stay here at the Residence Inn in Somers Point. It is a great, safe location, with every type of business or service you could ever want near by. Hotel is clean, comfortable, has great staff, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels