Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Nice hotel in quiet position. Really tasty food.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Working in Bridgwater finished early when got back to hotel early it was locked, phoned and was advised where key was. Located key entered hotel room key had been left out great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lars Gfrom Berlin

Nette Aufmachung

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simon auf Frau sind sehr angenehme Zeitgenossen, sehr hilfsbereit und fleißig. Auch bei später Anreise bekommt man noch Essen, wenn vorher fragt. Sehr familiär.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frau Blucherfrom Hampshire

Couldn't have asked more!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff could not do enough for us, even a hint that we wanted something and they were on it! Had an excellent dinner and breakfast was faultless. Room very comfortable - good bed and also a couple of comfortable chairs. Suggest a garden room in the back as quieter, but the main road does quiet down at night anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Lfrom Hong Kong

Excellent Service

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay. Run by lovely people and the service is excellent. Fantastic breakfast too. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Garyfrom London

Thoroughly recommended

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms spotlessly clean, hotel situation is really chocolate-box. The bathroom, whilst perfectly clean, is ready for an update. Service was attentive and friendly, and I can thoroughly recommend the restaurant for dinner & breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DGLfrom WEST MIDS

very impressed

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value , the staff were very professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reasonable standard

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small room but comfortable. Bar and restaraunt reasonable. Isolated if you want to go out on the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hughes

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
good food, warm welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Friendly & helpful service

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had an excellent service, Simon the owner couldn't have been more helpful, staff we met were also very nice, highly recommend.