Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel was ok needs some updating, they ran out of ice in the entire hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Western East Brunswick NJ

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was happy that the attendant was able to find me a yogurt. All the fruit, eggs and yogurt were gone before I went to breakfast at 7:30am. Seemed like there was plenty of other breakfast foods left, like muffins and packaged cereals and make your own fresh waffles.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Be careful.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Had mold and cigarette butts on the floor as I walked in... I had to move hotels however the front desk was helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleased with my stay. The place was better than I thought It would be. And I would stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherry from New York

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my short stay. Room was very neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly from Old Bridge

Great experience!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great overnight stay! I had no issues with noise and there were a lot of families around with kids staying that night. The staff was friendly and courteous. Our room was very clean. I really can't complain. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Latham

Served its purpose

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ended up staying here last minute because of a snow storm and it being the closest hotel. I wanted to book using the app but it was after midnight so I wasn't sure how that would work so I went to the hotel first. The receptionist wasn't that helpful. Booking directly at the hotel would have cost about $40 or $50 more and even though it was after midnight the room had to be booked for the night before which wasn't possible on the app. Luckily they had a computer in the lobby that I could use and the website still allowed booking for the "previous night". The room was nothing special. The bed was adequate although a little springy. The room was clean which was all I really cared about but the shower pressure was pretty terrible. Its ok if you are stranded and are looking for a cheap room but if you go about 10 mins down the road the Days Hotel was alot better for either the same price or cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from springfield

good place to stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant