Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Worst night of ,y life

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I arrived at the hotel and found that I had been assigned a room for the handicapped. It was smelly. The bed was small and lumpy. When I complained they moved me to a room only slightly better. It smelled bad too. I will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel; close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping centers Dining
Good experience. I was allowed to enter room earlier than scheduled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison nj

Convenient no frills

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Room was clean and bed was comfortable and appeared new. The carpet was old and had a gross smell. Fridge in room was helpful. Free breakfast was extremely crowded and very average. Overall the hotel served it's purpose but wasn't flashy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014
A two story hotel without an elevator!!!!!! We struggled to get our luggage up to the second floor then we had trouble with internet and our phone did not work. It took 24 hours before maintenance came to see why. Housekeeping took 3+ hours to give us clean towels after we told her we did not need the room cleaned. I wouldn't stay here again if you paid me.
2 out of 5
by will from nj

Could be better

Posted Apr 12, 2014
I was in a room that was at the end of building on second with lots of bays n there was no elivator. Staff sucks n care free about guess needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ben from london. uk

Great basic hotel giving real value for money

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort , clenliness and price
Very pleasent staff, comfortable and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Celso

Good location at a decent price

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Location, convenience
Cons: Elevator to second floor
Location: Ruby Friday, good.
Location right at the exit of I-287, 5 minutes from I-95
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted May 28, 2013
Hotel is right off the highway & has lots of food options. The rooms are Comfortable & Clean. The front desk staff was helpful with signing me up for the rewards program.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Maryland, USA

Modestly priced, clean room, slightly smoky.

Posted Feb 18, 2013
Pros: All the staff were pleasant and most were helpful.
Cons: Slight smoky odor in room.
For the price, it seems to be a resonable place to stay for those just wanting a clean room and a modest free continetnal breakfast. Although I had a non-smoking room, the hallway had a smoky odor which seeped into the room. A staff member sprayed the hallway and this did help for a while. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable but sagged somewhat.