Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NC

OK for the money

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Nice Kitchenette and work area
Cons: Put drapes on windows to assure privacy. Get someone on duty during the night to address problems.
Location: Very congested area. OK for the business traveler - not much in the area to do and no good restaurants.
Nice kitchenette and work area - refrigerator very noisy. No DVD player in room as advertised. WiFi password stopped working at midnight on day of checkout - 12 hours before checkout! No attendant on duty to correct issue. Could not do the normal 2 hours of work I do in the AM before leaving. No drapes on windows to assure privacy and keep light out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garden Grove, CA

It is like the second apartment

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I go to New Jersey for business trip a few times a year and I always choose the hotel. It is comfortable to stay like home and the hotel is located near my office.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to events

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Cons: Febreeze lobby and elevators
Clean, solid hotel. Some body odor smell in lobby/ elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom montreal

good long term

Posted Nov 22, 2014 
good suites no breakfast...but close by. big working surface
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business travel and stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The internet connection is great - the wireless works better than wire connection. VPN works smoothly without break and fast.
Cons: The alarm clock is hard to set up and beep me in the middle night as I probably set up it wrong ...
Location: Easy to access and find out
I arrived after 11 pm - the door to lobby is locked so I called 0 for operator - and the the front desk lady came and open the door within 3 minutes and helped the registration - they have all my needs (room key, reservation paper) put into a file and ready for pickup. Next day, they helped me to print some documents and did not charge me (about 15 pages) - great service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The service need to be improved.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 
The service need to be improved.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The service is not good

Posted Oct 25, 2014 
The sink is broken. Nobody came to fix, even though I called front desk 2 times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nleefrom somerset candlewood suites

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
Very nice reception but room smelled like old mops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014