Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Great Missenden

Top class B&B

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable and welcoming
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: A little out of Weston Super Mare but a lovely Bistro within walking distance
Everything you could want for any number of nights .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

What a treat!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a find this place was. A friendly hostess who booked us a place for dinner at a bistro nearby for dinner and welcomed us with a cuppa ! The room was large and sunny with a great view. A lovely large bathroom as well! Fab breakfast as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Could not fault a thing about hotel everything is 5 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clean Bathroom, Comfy beds, Beautiful view of sea

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like the room we stayed, nice and quiet. It has everything what we were expected. Love the view of the sea and animals. Mr & Mrs Gill are friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. We cant see any fault in that hotel. We would definitely love to go to the Church House again one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the first B&B I have stayed in, usually use 4 and 5 star hotels. Slight problem that no-one was in when we arrived to check-in, and the phones were not working, however everything else was great. Wonderful views from the room, which was spacious and well equipped as well as a huge ensuite with separate shower, toilet and bath. All equipped to luxury hotel standards and spotlessly clean. I don't think there is a hotel within 20 miles of Weston as luxurious as this, as long as all you need is bed and breakfast it's perfect. If I needed to stay in the Weston area in future this would be my first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a weekend

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic B&B and a perfect service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire

Lovely location with great views.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: It was a very relaxing place to stay,really cosy and excellent facilities. The owners were so helpful and friendly. The breakfast was excellent.
Location: I only stayed a night which is not enough! A lovely local bistro just up the road which does 5-6 homemade main courses and other dishes.
I arrived very wet from a long day out,and within minutes of being in my beautiful room felt relaxed.Room,Facilities and owners fabulous , Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne Mansfield Griffinfrom Nuneaton

Church House guest house.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely brilliant we go back there in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian & Ritafrom Telford Shropshire UK

A Weekend Treat

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Village location high up with nice views. local coffee and wine bar the castle serves very nice food at reasonable prices
Very nice stay with excellent service and owners could not be more helpful breakfast very nice with local produce really nice views over the bay. lovely to sit in the garden in the evening to watch the tide coming inn or a cruise ship on the horizon, we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com