Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to Rutgers

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, good breakfast xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore Maryland

Posted Nov 8, 2014
I have been staying here for the last 6 months while traveling for work. It's a nice safe place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tel-Aviv

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Great overnight stay! Had everything we needed. Breakfast was very good and WiFi worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset, NJ

The most comfortable beds

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Breakfast was ok as to what is to be expected from a hotel with breakfast included. Staff is pretty nice especially the guy in the mornings and the beds are the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plainfield, Il

Wonderful Hotel and Staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Stayed there to visit with family members who live in New Jersey and to access transportation to NYC.
Our stay was for only two days, but it was quite a difference from the previous two hotels we had booked through Expedia. The staff were wonderful, particularly Jorge at the front desk who gave us information on booking a train to NYC. The room was wonderful. The only thing that could have been improved upon were the eggs which were part of the continental breakfast--otherwise terrific stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The room was extremely small, and dated. The bathroom was even smaller and the tub did not drain. The carpeting was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kent McHeardfrom New York

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night to break up our trip. We are really glad to have chosen this hotel. My family and I enjoyed our brief stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The staff was extremely accomidating to our requests, would def go again!