Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Does not deserve a rating of very good It is at best an OK Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from LA, CA

Nice Experience

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: I liked best the location and helpful staff!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Tons of shopping and activities very near by.
Everything was smooth, accessible, and professional. I had many questions, the staff was wonderful, in particular the desk clerk Vladimir. Very nice man and helpful! Good housekeeping staff and the complimentary breakfast offered many choices. Next to the 95 and Route 18 so getting around was perfect! Thanks Vlad!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Puru from Germantown, MD

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay in this Hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from PA

Great value for the price!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was surprisingly better than I expected. The front desk staff were very nice and most helpful. The rooms were spacious, clean, and quiet.The attached restaurant made it convenient to grab a late night bite or cocktail. While the only view I had from my window was of a fire hydrant and a pothole, it didn't matter since the amount of time actually spent in the room was minimal. The location was great for my purposes. I would definitely stay here again if my travels bring me back to this area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pam from Maryland

Nice place

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only there one night but the place was generally clean and comfortable for the time I was there. Glad to have been able to grab someplace close to the local university, where graduations were going on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne from South Jersey

Nice Hotel

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here a few times and it's nice overall...Easy to get to and anything you need is right on 18 north or south...can't get lost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with our hotel stay. The rooms were comfortable and offered great access to major roadways. Only negative comment would be that hotel staff did not greet us when we entered the hotel in the evenings even though there were no customers at the desk. With such a small entry area and guests walking right past the desk, it would be nice for the staff to say Hello or Good Evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com