Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Nice place. Basic but useful for a weekend stay and free coffee 24/7 makes it even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and quite. Breakfast was great! I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: great restaurant down the road, Brick Tavern...def. a winner.
It was wonderful! Spacious and well priced! Great location too! We booked this room the day of and it was great! Included breakfast, also has a pool. The staff was wonderful and very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

First rate

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
First class service and accomodations all the way. My only whenever in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Northern, NJ

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great!! It was better then I expected. The night and morning staff was very friendly and tended to all of our needs. The bedroom, living room and bathroom was very clean. The only issue I had was the heater was a little loud but that wasn't to big of a deal. If I am ever in the Edison location again I would stay hear again no questions asked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by changfrom New york

Rethink for next trip

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
In general, hotel is good. Room was noisy from next room, foot step from above floor and outside. No restaurants around the hotel. No ideal for business and stranger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brandy C.from Woodstock

Excellent

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, amazing breakfast, beautiful and close to NYC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tyshon Kfrom St. Louis, Missouri

Great Stay As Always!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is great. We usually stay at this location whenever we visit New Jersey. They also have a great pool and complimentary breakfast. The staff is also very helpful and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. One minor issue is that the walls of the Hotel are very thin. You can easily hear the guests above or below you. One suggestion is to ask for a first floor room or a corner unit room.