Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean, the staff was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Enjoyed breakfast in the morning. One of the best breakfasts we have had a hotel of this type.
Cons: No complaints. Enjoyed our stay.
Location: We were there to visit friends.
We enjoyed our stay and breakfast in the am was great and the staff was more than helpful. We would go there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Germantown MD

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was nothing wrong with this hotel, staff was good and helpful. I would love to stay here in future again. Room was big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from New Jersey

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Eastern PA

Family of 5 with teens.

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Suite clean, and large enough for those travelling with teens. Full breakfast served. No concerns or problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chose the hotel because of a business conference. it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George

Very nice

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
One comment: I asked for a handicapped room for my 93year old mother. Handicapped was translated to accessible. This meant a wide room for a wheel chair which is fine, however she stills walks slowly. Unfortunately the room was as far from the elevator as it could be. Difficult to walk that far. Thus I will be more distinct in my requests. The rooms were new, clean, we'll appointed and the breakfast was first class Good job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels.com