Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Death in family. Convenient to wake and services.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Employees friendly. Breakfast buffet wonderful.
Cons: Replace used furniture.
Location: Location convenient - nothing else applicable.
Pleasant front desk workers. Room left a lot to be desired. We had stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago and was so pleased - thus our return. Linens on the bed looked used and we detected an unpleasant odor. Sofa looked and felt like it had reached it's peak. My husband has bad legs and the tub was very hard to stand in. Stall showers would help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mhatre from Mumbai

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Good experiences are super experiences!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from L.A.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Not easy to access.
Great hotel. Difficult to get into due to construction on roads.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Fred, I'm sorry for the difficult drive you experienced trying to locate us. The restaurant being built in front our hotel does make it easy to miss us. But I'm glad you made it and I'm even more happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay once you got here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and service,everything was so good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank so much for your great review of the Hampton Inn Woodbridge, we sincerely appreciate those 5 fantastic stars!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Boonton, NJ

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I could go on for days about how much of a pleasure it was to stay here. The hotel was beautiful, the room was clean, and the staff was phenomenal. The breakfast was exceptional, with a large choice menu. I plan on staying here again soon, and more often afterwards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Susan, 5 stars = hamptonality! Thanks so much for your kind comments! Cleanliness and friendliness is what we are all about at the Hampton Inn Woodbridge and we look forward to delivering on that promise on your next visit as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from bermuda

Neat place

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Wonderful hotel in a good location not far from the malls and shopping areas. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is a longhorns steakhouse connect to the hotel, a dunkin doughnuts on the back side, Mac Donald's next door and Walmart right behind the hotel w
Wonderful hotel in a good location not far from the malls and shopping areas. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. There is a longhorns steakhouse connect to the hotel, a dunkin doughnuts on the back side, Mac Donald's next door and Walmart right behind the hotel which you can walk too. Free spacious parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Hi Mark, I'm so glad that we exceeded your expectations! I am sure that hotel service in Bermuda is amazing, so I am very pleased that we met your standards! We are all about convenience and friendly service, that's what's great about our location. Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia.com, we love hearing from you and we love having you here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service except for the last day

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean hotel
Cons: Don't forget the all important wake-up call
Location: 30 minutes from the seashore; Woodbridge Mall right down the road
Everything was great until our last night there. We were gone all day and got back late Sunday night. To our dismay our room was not cleaned nor the beds made. Since we were checking out the next morning we just requested new towels and wash cloths. After a visit to the front desk and two phone calls we finally received our small request an hour later. We also requested a wake-up call since we had an early flight out the next morning. We never got that call and if it wasn't for our daughter waking up early we would have missed our flight. We told the morning manager at the front desk what had happened since the night before and he said he would credit one nights stay for the inconvenience. We have yet to see that credit on our credit card statement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from Pennsylvania

Very nice

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room pretty clean and much what you would expect from an Hampton Inn. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I ended up needing another room in addition to the one I originally booked, they gave me two rooms side by side which was great. Their breakfast is awesome and much more than just cereal and muffins. Very pleased overall. Plus there is a Walmart right by which is helpful if you forget anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Hi Amy, Thank you for your review, we appreciate hearing feedback from our guests. I'm glad that everything was up to par with your expectations, but we welcome the challenge to get 5 stars from you, so please come back to visit!