Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nice hotel.. 2 young girls at reception desk not helpful and unprofessional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Teresa Sydorko, Hotel Management
I'm glad that your stay was good, but you need to come back so that we can earn more stars from you. I promise, we are not only satisfactory at Hampton Inn Woodbridge, we strive to exceed our guest's expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Jersey

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Great for business trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Teresa Sydorko, Hotel Management
Joy, Thanks so much for your great review! I hope you will stay with us again whenever you're in the Woodbridge area. We love having you here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here before Always comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
It's our pleasure to always deliver great Hampton stays with hamptonality. Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcinfrom Brooklyn, NY

Great experience.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great experience in Great hotel !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Marcin, Our great guests make our jobs worth while, thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samirahfrom saddle brook, nj

5 star hotel stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
No complaints at all. Excellent staff. Great night sleep. 5 star rating from me!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Samirah, We love that! Thank you for your great feedback. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that your stay was full of everything that Hampton is known for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emiliofrom Florida

great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
plenty of nice amenities, clean and spacious room, kind staff, great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Emilio, Thank you so much for your kudos! We love having you here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Good stay........only problem was that the bed comforter was clumped. Great staff very friendly. Thank You
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating and thank you for sharing your feedback about our clean and fresh duvets. We are always learning of ways that we can get improve our guest's stays and reviews like yours help us tremendously!