Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn ny

Posted Dec 8, 2014
My Experience Was Good AND Fantastic Regards To D Management Of The Hampton Inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
We are thrilled that your stay was filled with Hamptonality! Thank you so much for such a great rating and we look forward to your next Hampton Stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

First getaway with baby

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Everything was exactly what we expected. Room was nice and clean, the whirlpool tube was amazing. The only thing was the crib was a bit to hard for my 5month old so she slept with us but everything was perfect. Planning another getaway for the end of the year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Blackstone MA

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here 5 times in the past 10 months.. Always clean, fresh and friendly service. Breakfast is good, both hot and cold choices. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Friendliness and cleanliness are the two most important things about a hotel stay, wouldn't you agree? I'm so glad that we have consistently delivered on both for your recent stays. We appreciate your loyalty and have enjoyed receiving your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Garden City, NY

Clean, Comfortable, Centrally Located

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable room (though couldn't figure out how to work the shower); and centrally located (which also made it noisy) The breakfast was very nice; and also appreciated good coffee being available in the lobby at all times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Susan, I'm glad that you enjoyed some things about your recent stay, but I am disappointed that your stay was only an average 3 stars. I do hope that you will stay with us again, so that we may exceed your expectations and deliver a stay that is 5 stars full of hamptonality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here more than once, beds are very comfortable, good location. Breakfast just ok, usually go out to eat somewhere like Perkins instead. Overall great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Welcome back! We are so happy that you have returned for another great Hampton stay. I'm happy that you were able to find a local breakfast option that suited your needs. There are tons of local eateries in our vacinity, so thank you for noting that in your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Brooklyn

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to all if staying one or two nights , pool is ok and breakfast free and satisfying look , for specials and deals
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Death in family. Convenient to wake and services.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Employees friendly. Breakfast buffet wonderful.
Cons: Replace used furniture.
Location: Location convenient - nothing else applicable.
Pleasant front desk workers. Room left a lot to be desired. We had stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago and was so pleased - thus our return. Linens on the bed looked used and we detected an unpleasant odor. Sofa looked and felt like it had reached it's peak. My husband has bad legs and the tub was very hard to stand in. Stall showers would help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Crystalfrom Delaware

Staff worked hard to make me happy

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay started off great. Reserved 3 rooms for a baseball tournament. Katyana at the front desk was wonderful, very helpful and determined to make the customer happy. She got our rooms close to each other. Rooms are nice, plenty of size, comfortable/clean beds (i even layed on the comforter which i never do). Location couldn't be better. Longhorn Steakhouse connected, Walmart to the back, dunkin donuts next door and wawa across the street. Very reasonable rates compared to others in the same area. Breakfast was sufficient - all the basic continental items (toast, bagel, muffins, fruit, cereal...) plus a few hot items like make your own waffles, eggs and potatoes. Everything was wonderful.....until I went for the shower. The hotel was sold out so all of the rooms were stocked with 2 towels (we had 4 people). I called in the morning to get another towel, after 20 minutes I still had no towel, staff couldn't find a clean bath towel. I was already late for an appointment so I opted to use a hand towel, not fun. Then I went to use the blow dryer and it stopped working. So I had to leave the hotel late for my appointment, with wet hair. All that said, I would still stay again, and recommend the place to friends. Katyana tried her best to help make everything right. There is only so much staff can do if the hotel isn't stocked and ready for a sold out crowd. I would just make sure I have plenty of towels the night before and bring my own hair dryer as a back-up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was perfect right on Route 9 off the GSP. Major stores surrounded the hotel along with great restaurants. The room itself was very clean and the bed was very very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. We got back to the room in the middle of the night, they have a mini store with snacks and drinks. The room has a fridge which is a huge plus.