Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath

Perferct Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Needed to stay overnight close to Haynes Motor Museum where we were attending a leavers ball for our daughters college. Very friendly welcome, helpful staff arranged taxi for us. Room perfectly clean, very comfortable. We were in a room on the main road but it didn't disturb us at all. Breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Easy to find. Very clean. Good restaurant adjoining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Comfortable B&B in south Somerset

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Well equipped an clean room. Comfortable Bed,. Friendly staff, always willing to assist. A Bistro is part of the B&B with a wide selection of dishes
Location: The hotel is located in south Somerset, on the A303. close to Yeovilton and the town of Yeovil. A number of National trust properties are near by.
An ideal Bed and breakfast for short stay in the south west of England. The B&B is located close to the A303 and there can be some road noise. So if your a light sleeper this B&B may not be for you. It did not affect me. I slept like a log. I had an upstairs room, which was clean and well equipped. The B&B has a large lounge for relaxation after a long day out and a Bistro is next door, where breakfast is served in the morning. The breakfast choice is wide and varied. offering from full English to continental and German sausages. The B&B is in the country on the A303, but close to the town of Yeovil. Overall a very comfortable and friendly accommodation..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

King authur

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very nice staff. We arrived late. All worked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice B&B. Helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rajivsan from London

Excellent value- great breakfast- highly recommend

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
It was perfect. Very clean. Great staff, very welcoming. Great breakfast too! Could do with a bigger TV but that's it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steve from northampton

value for money

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Got what we expected - everything aas fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Cornwall

Excellent Value Accomodation on A303

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent , every item needed in room, excellent breakfast ( full English, real coffee,Plenty of parking.Lounge for residents.Very Clean. A.1
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent weekend

Posted Nov 28, 2014
So clean, very comfy, most of the staff are amazing. We loved Justine she was so funny and so accommodating. The only thing that let the place down was the rude miserable blonde young lady we came across the next morning. It's certaibly a must to stay there, excellent value for money and quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels