Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, FL

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The breakfast is excellent.
Cons: The bathtub was extremely slippery.
Location: Right off Route 287, near all major highways, Bridgewater Commons.
The hotel is modern, the staff is professional, the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice night

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable stay with great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Toronto

Great hotel! Highly recommended.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 5 nights. Staff was extremely friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Check in and check out were quick and seamless. Will absolutely stay here again next time I am in Bridgewater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joelfrom Tampa Bay

Little to complain about

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I never sleep well while traveling away from home, and this strip was no exception. I did not get a good night's sleep, but that is not the fault of the hotel, or the bed. I was too "wound up" from traveling, and just did not rest well. The hotel itself was fine, with little to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom NYC

No breakfast

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable. The biggest negative was there was no free breakfast. This is getting more and more common as services are cut. The more expensive the room the fewer the services. Why not charge for the exercise room and give free breakfast?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nicholasfrom howell nj

would not be goingback

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds are no good, adjustbeds no good, tried two rooms, wife complained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Long

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Very clean close to 287. Lots of amenities.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Above all, we appreciated the room's cleanliness. The staff and the overall price was great, too!
Cons: The pool towels could be larger- but the fact that there were pool towels was a bonus!
Location: Easy shopping nearby and/or just relaxing by the indoor pool or by the fireplace are things to do on cold afternoons.
We opted to stay there for Thanksgiving week while visiting our mother at the Bridgeway Care Facility in Bridgewater. The staff was very helpful in setting up our complimentary wifi. There was complimentary flavored water, fruit, and cookies each evening at the lobby. It happened to snow and the staff had an ice scraper on hand for the ice build up on the car windshield. We did not have the breakfast because there were lots of food choices nearby. We do not drink coffee but if we were coffee drinkers the Keurig coffee machine was in our room along with coffee and tea. There was even a microwave, hair dryer, iron/board, and mini fridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marthajeanfrom New York City

Not what I expected.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not go back to this hotel.