Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Nader, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 Stars! We are extremely happy that we were able to provide you with excellent service and look foward to serving you again in the near future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chirag Shahfrom NJ

Flooding in the Hotel. We were not even informed

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this room a month back. But the night I was supposed to stay, there was flooding in 3 floors of the Hotel and they cancelled my room without notifying me. They relocated me to Hampton Inn which was further away from my destination. I would never recommend this Hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris K.from Somers, CT

It was FAIR - Please read more

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent - the rooms were very clean. It's in a safe 'industrial' type section of the town. Restaurants were about 10-15 minutes away depending on traffic. Two things I noticed while there that are preventing this hotel from a 5 star rating. 1. The Mattresses were unprotected. No pad - just a fitted sheet. 2. The Mattress itself was very firm memory type foam. It has a zippable removable cover with a lambskin wool type top. Whereas the mattress was great for motion reduction (can't feel partner moving) it was very firm on hips and shoulders. But it HAS TO BE PROTECTED. The zippable removable cover I just spoke of may also be a protector of sorts, but it would be an extremely cumbersome job of removing that from the mattress which makes me question how often it's cleaned. Still, I enjoyed the stay there. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevefrom state college pa

nice stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Convenient location for me. Staff friendly. Had problems with my room key and they sent a gentleman up to work on it without me asking. Food good at bar. Internet worked well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, overall great service.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Beds, atmosphere, location
Cons: Nothing except the day we came home at 4 and our room wasn't cleaned.
Location: Jersey Shore, New York and local spots if your are from the area which I am- Roosevelt Park play, 6 Flags, family.
Enjoyed our time at Raritan Hilton. Only time a drag is when we came in tired and sore at 4 p.m. and our rooms weren't made up and had to call room service which was a minor glitch in otherwise a good stay. Otherwise clean, great beds and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com