Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Very nice for NYC trip. With Metro in 30min to center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the compliment and acknowledging the closeness of NYC. Debbie C Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Henry Abernethyfrom Dallas

Convienient

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small issue with smoke alarm, night manager kept open spare room in case problem persisted
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Abernethy, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express, Woodbridge, NJ and for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you bringing the smoke alarm issue to our attention so that we can immediately take proper action. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you soon! Debbie C. Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KDA

Cool hotel, especially if you like the malls & NYC

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant experience. Nice & Clean !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christa Jacksonfrom Atlanta

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very nice and I appreciate the staff very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston ma

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Quick stay, clean safe way to find would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire, Ct

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was outstanding!
Cons: The air conditioning
Location: Shopping, dinning and clubbing.
My only complaint was the air conditioning it appeared to shut down after one AM when you need the air conditioning the most.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Ga

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
You don't want a room on the front of the hotel on route 1. The first night I was there could hear the traffic all night. Had to move rooms to the backside of the hotel. Turn the air down early to get your room cold it changes by itself back in the middle of the night. The breakfast is ok for a quick bite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luca Bonentefrom Verona Italy

Ottimo Hotel per andare a NY City

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione e ottimo Hotel ad un prezzo decente per andare a visitare la City. Avevamo ad un paio di miglia il treno che portava direttamente a NY e quindi e' stato semplice e Veloce. il bilgietto di andata e ritorno dalla City era di 10 USD andata e 10 USD ritorno. Hotel in generale molto bello come tutti gli Express della IHG, unico problema il condizionatore della camera perdeva acqua quindi avevamo la moquette della camera nelle vicinanze del condizionatore Bagnato. Ma credo sia stato un problema del momento, nulla di ricorrente. Andateci ne vale la pena.