Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Nice hotel in the middle of a college town.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We stayed for the weekend while visiting six flags great adventure. Hotel was very nice and clean. Glass woods tavern was absolutely amazing. I recommend you try the krazy dough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Texas

Good location in new Brunswick.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice Hotel in New Brunswick. Convenient to make day trips into surrounding NJ or NY destinations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Hyatt Regency Quality

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The hotel needs a make over. They bar / resturant needs additional staff. The employees were very nice but the hotel is understaffed and old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in heart of Rutgers campus

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff around every corner
Location: Lots of great restaurants in walking distance
Incredible customer service - some staff remembered my Mom and I from last year's twin #! graduation from Rutgers. This was number #2 and it was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Good size room.
Cons: Safe in the room rather than in reception.
Convenient location for Highland Park. Nice size room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Lehigh Valley

Walking distance to hotel. Decided last minute.

Posted May 14, 2014
AWESOME! Decided last minute to get a hotel room and did the mystery hotel square deal. Never did that before. Would definitely do that again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Hotel staff was excellent and so was the room and the cleanliness of the room! 10 out of 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Took care of me during speaking engagement

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful personal service by front desk and restaurant staff -- gave me a few free perks, too. Would recommend staying.