Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Centrally located
Cons: When traveling on US 1 North, there is no easy way to go from the roadway to the hotel without having to make a New Jersey U-turn.
Nice stay, central location to where we were visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

A quick overnight stay with excellent service.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location is great for shopping and dining.
Location: Two malls, Woodbridge is closest and Menlo Park. Wide variety of restaurants nearby including in the hotel.
We checked in during a time when individuals, not us, where there for a conference. The reception from the staff was warm and welcoming and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magdalena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aliciafrom New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Restaurant was very good (had breakfast there), room was clean but could you remodeling. Pool was great!! Clean and warm!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by S. Chowdhury

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Long island, NY

Looks like a 4/5 star but really feel like a 2.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great area as there were many restaurants and shopping nearby. The hotel itself was not so great. Looks grand when you walk in but the room was so so. Bathroom was a little dirty if you look a little closer. Tub drain was slow. Sheets and bedding didnt feel really clean. Food from room service is bad. Eggs were runny, pancakes were dried, and only 2 1/2 cup of coffee when I noted on the order form that there were 2 adults. Overall, feel like a 2 star hotel packaged in a 4/5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard gorhamfrom Delaware

The 7th floor is the best

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manger was great in checking me and my wife in i will always pick your hotel I will tell all my friends and family about my stay there thank you so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Romi Jagasiafrom Tennessee

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice cozy and good ambience. Service was top of the class and the staff very courteous. Would stay there whenever I go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Fun for a weekend

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The staff was Friendly and family friendly atmosphere