Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Corinnefrom New Jersey

Great place, just a tad noisy

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was fantastic. Super clean, comfortable etc. The only complaint we had was that when we were attempting to go to sleep, we heard everything going on above us and next to us. In fact, we were pretty sure there was a 1000lb creature moving around above us due to the nature of the sounds. We also went to use the jacuzzi/hot tub but it seemed that it wasn't warm enough, which alarmed us a bit for bacteria reasons. In any event, it still was a nice stay and we were happy to have been there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

12-hour stay at the Somerset Residence Inn

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I was there for about 12 hours, and was away most of that time. Late night arrival was not a problem. The room was large, and the surroundings are very very quiet. Not too much else to say. I didn't have the time to take advantage of the any of the amenities, but still, it just felt like a really good place.Everyone I interacted with was professional and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nichole

sleepover

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter had a sleepover for her birthday with some friends. The hotel was great. They had plenty of apace in the room. Enjoyed the pool so much they stayed united almost all day. Having the stove and fridge in the room made it easy to cook and not having to worry about where to put leftovers. I would stay again just as a get away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christina

Excellent!!!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel during my stay was amazing. The staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, the service along with everything else was great. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Merylfrom New York, NY

There are alot better places out there for you!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
not impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BobbN

Marriott Hotel quality

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Only had a reservation for one night. Our initial room was clean, roomy HD TV, etc., exactly what we would expect from Marriott. Had a problem with noise from the room above us(kids constantly jumping up and down). I went down to the front desk to explain the problem and spoke with the Manager. He upgraded us to another larger room at no charge which was very quiet. Great job by the Manager and Marriott.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherryfrom Pottstown

Free breakfast?

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great & the service us wonderful but they were not at all prepared for the convention crowd. Went to enjoy the free breakfast abc everything was empty. No eggs, no meats, no juice...it wasn't maintained at all. Otherwise great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis

Short stay.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: clean.
Cons: start the breakfast earlier.
I only stayed one night but the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only problems I had the desk was going to charge me again after I had prepaid and the smoke alarm woke me over night. I think it needed a battery.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jeff M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I’m glad you found the bed to be comfortable and the room to be clean. Our Housekeeping team takes great pride in their work. I apologize about the billing challenge and the smoke detector issue; we had our Engineering department take care of that right away. Please come back and see us again soon.