Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Very nice!!! Close to shopping and good dining!!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
As soon as I checked in I immediately asked where was the pool.... NO FLIPPING POOL!!! Been down for several months!!! That was the whole point...swimming in the winter!!! THANKS EXPEDIA!!! Other than that it was SUPER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in town for the Fly Fishing show and stayed one night. Room was clean but smelled a bit funny. We were on bottom floor. No disturbances. Went to breakfast at 920am and all the waffle batter was gone but told the front desk and they mixed up some fresh. Overall a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Irisfrom Mt Vernon,NY

Well Done Residence Inn Somerset!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I Traveled to Somerset for a 2 pm Wedding.I asked to check in early so i could get ready there and they accommodated.From the moment i entered the lobby i felt welcomed.There was a Lady standing there with the Biggest Smile.I saw Her name Tag said "Fora".I was quickly checked into the most Pleasant Suite! Clean, Warm and Pretty!All in all a great Experience!No surprise Marriott is my #1 Hotel Choice and I stay at Many!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Corinnefrom New Jersey

Great place, just a tad noisy

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was fantastic. Super clean, comfortable etc. The only complaint we had was that when we were attempting to go to sleep, we heard everything going on above us and next to us. In fact, we were pretty sure there was a 1000lb creature moving around above us due to the nature of the sounds. We also went to use the jacuzzi/hot tub but it seemed that it wasn't warm enough, which alarmed us a bit for bacteria reasons. In any event, it still was a nice stay and we were happy to have been there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

12-hour stay at the Somerset Residence Inn

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I was there for about 12 hours, and was away most of that time. Late night arrival was not a problem. The room was large, and the surroundings are very very quiet. Not too much else to say. I didn't have the time to take advantage of the any of the amenities, but still, it just felt like a really good place.Everyone I interacted with was professional and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nichole

sleepover

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter had a sleepover for her birthday with some friends. The hotel was great. They had plenty of apace in the room. Enjoyed the pool so much they stayed united almost all day. Having the stove and fridge in the room made it easy to cook and not having to worry about where to put leftovers. I would stay again just as a get away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christina

Excellent!!!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel during my stay was amazing. The staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, the service along with everything else was great. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Merylfrom New York, NY

There are alot better places out there for you!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
not impressed