Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could improve

Posted Aug 30, 2014
room not cleaned bins not emptied no fresh towels only 2 towels 4 3 people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Berkshire

Clean, comfortable, covenient & friendly

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Received a friendly welcome, shown to a spotlessly clean, comfortable and nicely appointed room. Quiet at night. Plenty of choice in the included breakfast; and I must mention the delicious bacon. Fantastic location - overlooks the seafront but set back from it with a green space and children's play park in between. Recommend for families, older couples. Business travellers - pretty much anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by farmi from stroud

nice weekend

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel just short walk to pier and the town not the best breakfast I have had but would definitely go back there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great location

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The dinning area , The bar lounge and view from bedroom
Location: Great Adventure play area directly in front of hotel so great for family's. Close to Grand pier and nice pubs and resturants. Very close to the town.
My stay was enjoyable. Staff very friendly and food was delicious....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from London

Nice Hotel close to Beach

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Its position nice atmosphere and the very friendly helpful owner.
Cons: Had trouble switching off hot water tap in shower.
Location: Perfect location, lots to do in local area.
Had a nostalgic trip back to Weston. Hotel very friendly and in a great position, close to beach and lovely views of sea and Pier from terrace and front bedrooms. Owner and Staff very friendly, and lovely breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andyd from Manchester

hidden gem

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked late but received very well, excellent customer service, offered early breakfast & so pleased I did! Extremely high standard of cooking & great view of sea. Room was comfy with good shower & plenty of storage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Regis from South Wales

Perfect location, good hotel.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast.
Location: Weston promenade, the Pier, children playground just in front.. Loads of Animal Farms around the town for kids.
We went with our 6 years old daughter. The location was perfect for us. Just a walking distance from the main street, (free) street parking limited (we were lucky to get one when we arrived) but main car park again very close. We were delighted to find a children playground (with a coffee shop) just in front of the hotel with watergames, so you can imagine our daughter was very happy too. Very nice when it is sunny. The room was basic,but clean and comfy. no bath, just shower (bit strange for a family room). Also a bit jealous when you can see the other rooms on the first floor with balcony and (probably great) seaview, but we stayed only for one night, so it didn't matter (too much) for us (I would recommend to phone up first if you stay longer to get the best rooms when you book!!!). The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good too. So it was perfect for our short stay for a week-end.. Weston is a great holiday town and we will come back again there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pat from droitwich

great locat5ion

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
quality of hotel grea food
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com