Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A Rfrom Seascale

brilliant hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
My dad loved the hotel friendly&helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnathanfrom Bicester

Great stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great welcome and amazing breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Levifrom Abergavenny

Weston Weekend!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel lovely and clean and good service, room and bathroom neat and tidy and have tea & coffee in the room, lovely breakfast as well! Great location near the beach, bars and resturants, would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by clare

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Worcs

Great location, seen better days.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Service Bathroom Location
Cons: Remove the damp and smell Be clearer on the parking arrangements
Location: New pier Kids park
The service was great. The lady in charge of most things was extremely helpful and pleasant. The location is great, right next to a great kids park and not far from the pier. Now for the not so great feedback. No parking. It's a free for all to find a space on the street nearby. There is a car park nearby, but it's very pricey. The room would've been fine, if it didn't smell of and have signs of damp. It was unpleasant. Had the room been cheap, I'd have written it off, but after paying what now seems like a very ott price, it seems fair comment. The bathroom was nice, clean and recently refurbished. The breakfast was fine, nothing more or less. Had the room been half the price, I think that would have been appropriate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chippenham, wilts

Very friendly staff and near to beach & shops.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We only had a short stay but found the hotel perfectly acceptable. Staff very friendly and room very nice. Opposite the hotel was a really good park for the children. It only took a very short walk and we were walking along the front towards the pier and the main strip. We only had a short wait for our cooked breakfast and it didn't disappoint.very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by martyngunnerfrom glos

staff

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff where spot on will stay again good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unnaceptably tiny room. Good location & Breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positively, the hotel is clean and the location of the hotel is great! The breakfast was delicious. However, negatively the room was unacceptable small! It was smaller than a child's box room. All that could be fitted in the space was a bed and a small chest of draws. The mirror to do you hair was so low that I had to lean back as far as possible in order to just see what I was doing. The shower is from the dark ages and there is no light switch in the bathroom. Overall weighing up all the positives and the negatives we would not stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cumbria

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Very friendly hotel, nice breakfast. Made us feel very welcome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Lage
das Hotel hat eine gute Lage, 3 Minuten zum Strand, ca. 7 Minuten ins Zentrum. Auch Parkplätze kann man kostenlos finden. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Allein mit der Sauberkeit im Zimmer ists nicht weit her. Die Betten waren erstaunlich gut. Alles in allem ok.