Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary and Gem from Swindon

Brilliant Bed and Breakfast By the Beach

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Everything from the friendliness of the staff to the choice of facilities to the quantity and choice of the food.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Nice location, ten minute walk from the pier. Lots of restaurants and a few bars just round the corner though.
We arrived and were immediately puzzled with the parking, but the lovely staff told us exactly where to go and how much it cost. Then when we actually stepped foot in the accommodation, we were warmly greeted and shown to a higher tier room...for no extra cost! Just because it happened to be free that night. Amazing generosity. The night was very pleasant, with just the right facilities required and more. Then breakfast, fantastic choice and what was actually brought out once ordered...MASSIVE plate full. All in all, the best band b we've ever stayed in. Would love to come back again. Soon. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from High Peak

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Parking isn't a problem as such but the parking on the road opposite the B&B does have time restrictions. However, there is a pay and display behind.
Location: Easy walking distance to everything you need in Weston super Mare.
Lovely, traditional B&B with really nice rooms, excellent staff and a great breakfast. The owners and staff couldn't have been better and we would definitely recommend anyone staying there as it's close enough to the seafront for the beach and bars but far enough away for it to be quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by K from West Midlands, UK

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hosts who provided great service and banter. Breakfast was very good even if they had no hollandaise sauce (haha). Everything was in good nick, including the powerful shower in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Hereford

Great value

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Liked all the hotel had to offer,faultless.
Location: Good location, just around the corner from the seafront and bars and resturants
Stayed for three nights over the August bank holiday. Great value for money with lovely hosts. The room was compact but very comfortable and the bed was very nice. The room was very clean as was the rest of the B&B. The breakfast was outstanding with everything and more, would defiantly recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Shortbreak

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very nice stay at The Rosita ,Rob & Carol were very welcoming nothing too much trouble,room was tastefully decorated, nice en-suite, and very clean. breakfast was more than enough with a wide choice,Jean was very friendly & gave service with a smile .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John & Nancy from Werribee/Victoria/Australia

Total enjoyment

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our time so much that we extended our stay by an extra 5 days, top class in all ways, better than some 4-5 star places that we have stayed at in the past--we were made to feel like family & even repair work to water damaged carpet, floor & alarm system due to a freak storm didn't take away from a fantastic time. The only place to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean great breakfast

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Friendly, immaculately clean, great breakfast! We stayed in room one... A bit small. Good Italian restaurant locally for evening meal Nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gill from Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire HR9, UK

Great B and B

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: the stairs
Location: 2 minutes from beach
Lovely room. Very clean and well furnished. 2 minutes from beach. wonderful breakfast and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Caerphilly

The breakfast is amazing!

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was a little disappointed to find that this was a B&B not hotel (I got confused by the name). However this is the best B&B ever! And the breakfast - amazing.parking is a nightmare but behind this place is a car park which is £5.50 for 24hours which is just amazing for Weston!