Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Smelly room, no facilities at all, all closed due to renovations until April 2015. No gym, no laundry and the breakfast to go in a improvised room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We stayed here for 3 nights and there were 5 adults in our party. The Trio Suite was very nice with plenty of room for all of us. There are 2 bathrooms, so getting up and out in the morning was not a problem. The breakfast was much better than expected, with plenty of choices, more than the continental breakfasts served by some other hotels. I would definitely stay here again if I travel back to NJ with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naitwafrom Bluebell, Pa

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel.Will be doing a lot of business in NY. I will be returning. Reminds me of home. Quiet, clean and convent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richardfrom DE.

Top self

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

I recommend this hotel to everyone

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: I recommend this hotel to everyone
Cons: No Problem
I like this hotel and I recommend this hotel to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dwight kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J T

Nice hotel close to Rutgers University

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was great! The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pennsylvania Proud!!from PA.

Enjoyable!!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I do have to say our room was huge and lot of space! The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. And the breakfast was awesome!! Can't wait to bring the kids next time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, FL

Excellent value and amenities!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Price, kitchen
Cons: climate control
Wasn't there long enough to take advantage for all offered, but really nice quiet location, SPACIOUS suite/room, and great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

nice hotel for family - breakfast is outstanding.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, Internet, Business Center, Laundry
Cons: Housekeeping... The cleaning of room was below expectations.
Location: Menlo Mall and Shopping
the experience at this hotel was great; family enjoyed breakfast every morning. I got work done at business center room. On-Site laundry was convenient especially with little kids. Housekeeping requires improvement as to maintain the room.... But overall the experience was positive and staff were friendly.