Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

I recommend this hotel to everyone

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: I recommend this hotel to everyone
Cons: No Problem
I like this hotel and I recommend this hotel to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J T

Nice hotel close to Rutgers University

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was great! The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Excellent value and amenities!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Price, kitchen
Cons: climate control
Wasn't there long enough to take advantage for all offered, but really nice quiet location, SPACIOUS suite/room, and great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

nice hotel for family - breakfast is outstanding.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, Internet, Business Center, Laundry
Cons: Housekeeping... The cleaning of room was below expectations.
Location: Menlo Mall and Shopping
the experience at this hotel was great; family enjoyed breakfast every morning. I got work done at business center room. On-Site laundry was convenient especially with little kids. Housekeeping requires improvement as to maintain the room.... But overall the experience was positive and staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D Rhoades from Somerset, NJ

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It fit all my needs to conduct my business, close to the Interstate and eating establishments to entertain clients. It was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ADELE from MONTREAL , QUEBEC

very close to all sights that i needed to be.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay for my TEEN CHILDREN and there friends were compitetion Brawl Video Game Venue AND it was great for the internet WIFI was strong and I was able to work and relax in my suite with no interuptions or noise. I will surly go again and the BREAKFAST WAS GREAT.. To bad there was not enough fruit salad though but its ok > all food had a variety each day for the hot breakfast which was great! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND WE WILL for sure BE BACK IN JAN 2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandra from New York

Super friendly helpful staff

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable. Great to have the bbq grill outside our room. Excellent breakfast. Spacious accommodations. They are renovating and I am sure the updated rooms will make for an even better stay. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice gor families or two couples

Posted Apr 28, 2014
It is and will continue to be my fave get away spot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tracey from pa

Nice place

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Very cozy. Felt more like a condo then hotel. I would recommend this place.