Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted Jan 22, 2015
This was my first time in the New Brunswick area. This hotel is very nice. The staff is even better...from the front desk to the bell hop. Also, the neighborhood is very quaint and walkable. I truly enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Nice one night stay. Very nice room, comfortable bed, valet parking somewhat overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Glassboro, NJ

Business Trip

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location; Comfortable; Relaxed Atmosphere
Cons: Additional Fees for Parking
Location: Good restaurants within walking distance
Nice Hotel. Very comfortable and close to everything in town. Didn't like that I had to pay for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Beautiful hotel with accommodating staff. Had to check in late and there were no issues whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shul

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Later hours to use pool
Location: Close to hospital
Easy to get to. The staff was caring and helpful. The hotel is spacious and ambiance is pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Victor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us at The Heldrich. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Victor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Heldrich. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

well located

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: the employees were friendly and helpful
Location: New brunswick is a nice city with nice restaurants,theater etc.
it was very pleasant and convenient that is all i have to say
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Victor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Heldrich. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Stayed 2 nights. Clean, comfortable, beautiful, close to theaters.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Victor, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your recent stay at The Heldrich. We appreciate the feedback, and hope to have you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ga

Love this hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great hotel in a great little town. Staff is so nice! Valet us a little pricey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Victor, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your recent stay at The Heldrich. We appreciate the feedback, and hope to have you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The hotel staff was very helpful and the hotel's location was great for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
They couldn't find my luggage after I asked them to store it. They appeared to completely ignore me once I checked out.