Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
This was very pleasurable experience with accommodating staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom p

Worst hotel and service ever!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I booked a room with a hot tub, hot tub didn't work so I requested to be changed and they have me a regular room no hot tub, and said I never booked a room with a hot tub, worst service I ever had in my life, how can you tell me I didn't book a certain room when I did? I don't recommend anyone staying here
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IBMfrom Yorktown Heights, NY

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not stay at hotel. It did not meet any of my standards in hotel. It is more of very cheap motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dalbir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdelfrom Montreal

service nul

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres mauvais services
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by edevil181from new York

the palace hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could only use the jetted tub once since it broke down. There was no maintenance person around and they couldn't change my room. THAT PLACE SUCKS BIG TIME
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crowfrom Dirty jersey

Last minute, don't bother keep it moving!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location off beaten path, thin walls, thin beds and no towels. Please u call that a palace? How about palace of cards...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by theFOE-GEM Ministryfrom Austin, TX

AWESOMELY WONDERFUL PLACE

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great. Very Very Very difficult to find and staff could not give me directions, but the place is marvelous. I recommend it to anyone. MIRACLES & BLESSINGS-ISAIAH 53!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jfrom Maryland

Hair on pillow, room smelled like Lysol

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because it was a good halfway point during a trip one weekend. We quickly realized it was not what we had signed up for. First of all, it was hard to find the entrance, because the hotel is also a banquet hall. A large, very loud party full of teens was taking place. Once we made it in and opened the door to our room, we were hit with a strong gust of cleaning spray. The room absolutely reaked of chemicals, presumably to cover up another odor. Next, I took a look at the bed and saw that there were several black hairs on the pillow. That was the final straw, and at 12 AM, we left to find other accommodations. The only positive remark I have is that we did receive a refund with little trouble.