Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Midlands (England)

Nice hotel in an interesting coastal town.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort and qualifty
Cons: maybe, lubricate that sliding patio door! :)
Location: Nice steam-railway ride, aristocratic house @ Dunster castle (entry££ / 'National Trust') wood-walks & antique shops in medieval village.
We were accommodated for late check-in, by friendly owners/staff, nice clean facilities, gr8 value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very good service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owners friendly and imformative about the area. Breakfast very good room very clean although very small.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

La prossima volta non torno qui e non lo consiglio

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Molti aspetti. Bagno in camera, lenzuola prima del piumone, rifacimento generale dell'edificio.
Camera piccola, in cima alle scale, senza bagno in camera. Tenuto male, troppo trasandato. Non vale i soldi che chiede. Sicuramente da sconsigliare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ianfrom Tamworth

Very pleasant stay. Great service and food.

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay. Great service and food. Breakfast was very good, really enjoyed it. Great selection and very good quality. Cleanliness was amazingly good. The whole place was immaculately clean which ever room I went in. My only slight gripe was having had the most expensive family room and having to share a bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by will allwayfrom Kinver

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly owners,nothing too much.5mins from Beach.Will definately stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 2 from Swedenfrom Sweden

Nice B&B,nice welkomme

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good lokation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariefrom Birmingham

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Close to amenities
Location: Near to beach and shops and nice stroll to Harbour
Nice, clean hotel close to Beach and Town and made very welcome by Ian and Michael.