Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Great location suits my needs

Posted Jan 24, 2015
It was a good experience will most likely stay there next time I'm in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I stayed here for 9 days. Everyone was very nice. One of the staff members even jumped my car off for me. Later we became Facebook friends. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Ordinary hotel. Downside: dogs and pets are allowed. Smelly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Lovely experience, would stay again, close to boston, free parking, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bn

good

Posted Dec 30, 2014
nice i think next time i will reserve at the same hotel but in another city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wash. d.c.

A bit above ok.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Location: Except for a brew restaurant this is not a good location for those who don't have a car.
Breakfasts were really adequate, room was quite clean, personnel were pleasant and helpful. My major complaint was the lack of a comfortable sitting chair. The desk chair was not comfortable. Aside from that I had no major complaints. It was right for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Affordable place near Orange line

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, affordable and well located
Cons: Illumination on the neighborhood
Location: Shopping
I stayed here only one night, but the staff was very nice. The hotel is clean and well located near the orange line. The breakfast was the typical one with self service, but the place was clean and not crowded. I recommend this place if you want to stay at an affordable place. There is a shopping mall nearby that is well located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

für eine Nacht war es okay.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Etwas weit weg von Downtown, daher etwas ungeeignet, da man mit dem Taxi ca. 20 min in die Stadt fahren muss und dort für das gleiche Geld auch was finden könnte.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean room and shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reasonable business hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
OK, but seemed expensive for what it was. Room was clean and had microwave and full fridge. No restaurant or bar and Breakfast quite limited (I had bagels all week). That said, probably end up staying there again as Boston is expensive and this is one of cheaper hotels in the area.