Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Hotel was close to the airport.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, free breakfast, airport shuttle
Hotel was clean and a good choice for the money. The free breakfast was nice and the shuttle to the airport was convenient and on time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny ny

125 dollar motel for 250 dollars

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Basic room charging too much Far remote for city good if you want off interstate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells of smoke

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I reserved a non-smoking but didn't get one. The smell was terrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to visit Boston

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Easy access to subway or bus. Parking and breakfast quite convenient.
Cons: Bathroom to be improved.
Location: Very convenient to go to Boston downton by subway
We were a group of four intending to visit Boston. Free parking and breakfast were a definite plus. Access to the suway/bus station was easy with a 15 minutes walk (free shutlle during day time). Room OK but bathroom could be improved. Overall a good place for a familial stay at reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Very convenient to downtown Boston via T. Close to shopping and dining. Easy access to I 93.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Pleasant Stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Two of our rooms were big and comfortable size rooms. Service to airport was good, as my parents stayed in the hotel also at 4 am!
Cons: Maybe breakfast, we stayed 6 days, and got a bit boring with the same everyday.
Location: Only one or two places to eat nearby, so it´s better to prepare yourself by having lunch or dinner somewher else before arriving at the hotel.
Indeed, we had a pleasant stay at La Quinta. Located in a nice area in Sommerville and had no problems reaching there. Rooms and breakfast were as described in Expedia and comments of other reviewers. Our room in particular was of a good size. It worked good with stores nearby, parking and quiet. Afterall not that far from Boston as we rented a car. Noticed bus station right in the middle of shopping parking lot. Excellent wifi, I do recommend this hotel and would stay ther. Nothing fancy but good enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveling from you

It's fine, stay here

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Nothing to say really. It's a clean hotel. Nothing fancy at all but updated and near transit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicer of your lower end hotels but.....

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It costs more than it should for a "discount" hotel. Room was clean but had ants on the 6th floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from in transit

Airport hotel with schuttle service

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: The employees did all they could.
Location: We arrived after a long day and were tried. We didn't want to do anything or go anywhere so I don't know what was near by.
When we arrived at the airport we tried to phone the hotel to come for us. We could not reach them for over an hour. When we did get them they said their power was off and phones were also out. They asked us to get a cab and they would pay us back. They did pay us back and were very nice. We were given a room across from the elevator which was noisy due to the workers trying to fix the problem. The hot water was off during the night and still off the next morning so no bath for us. The next morning we had breakfast and left on the company bus, tried and unwashed. The employees were very nice under very bad conditions and I know they couldn't help the problems, but this was a truly terrible experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Purling, NY

Ok hotel but not perfect

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Free parking and breakfast. Comfy beds
Cons: Better coffee
Location: Nothing nearby(residential area) had to drive to get into town.
The room was very comfortable and large for my husband and two kids. Although the description of the hotel said they offered roll away beds, they didn't have any. They said it was a fire hazard. (My kids can't sleep together, my daughter would wake my son up all night). Luckily I brought a small kids cot. Breakfast was available, a plus but the coffee was watered down. We ate it anyway being it kept cost down. The location was easy to find and near a mall if we needed anything. But it was far from the train so we drove into Boston which was a mistake. There was a parade and marathon going on making travel difficult. We survived but the train would have been saner.