Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Violatorfrom Muggiò (MB)

Un oasi di pace immersi nella natura

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Soggiorno di una sola notte (purtroppo) immersi nella natura, camera a dir poco deliziosa, pulita, con balcone dove appena fuori svolazzavano bellissime farfalle colorate. Sembrava di essere immersi in una fiaba. Il ristorante adiacente con ottima cucina a prezzi modici. Personale gentilissimo e accogliente. Ci tornerò sicuramente per qualsiasi gita in programma nei paraggi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fedetaffrom Parma

Soggiorno di lavoro rilassante e confortevole

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato presso la struttura in occasione di un viaggio di lavoro. Il resort è posizionato nelle campagne di Sommacampagna in un contesto tranquillissimo, ideale per chi vuole staccare dopo una giornata di lavoro. Il percorso CamminaCustoza che attraversa le campagne è delizioso e offre panorami incantevoli. Il resort ha anche la possibilità di piscina e parco giochi per bambini. La stanza era accogliente e confortevole, pulitissima e con un arredamento molto curato nei dettagli. La colazione gradevole e ricca. Nella struttura è poi presente il ristorante Antico Ristoro che offre un menu eccellente in qualità e ottimo per prezzo. Atmosfera calda e pietanze gustose. Assolutamente una soluzione da consigliare non solo per lavoro ma anche per un soggiorno nel Veronese.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just perfect!

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Resort La Mola is the perfect family resort, it has everything you need! The whole place is immaculate and perfectly kept throughout. My wife and I were impressed from the moment we drove in through the gates, the staff were very polite and helpful and put themselves out for us even though we arrived an hour before a wedding reception being held there (ideal for weddings!). Our room was perfect and so clean we felt like we were the first family that ever stayed there. After unpacking we went out and explored the very spacious gardens and had a swim in the lovely pool and relaxed on the loungers and hammock while the kids had fun in the play area. The buffet breakfast was excellent and plentiful with lots of variety and if you eat there in the evening the food is terrific and there is a good choice of wines and beers too. Beautiful Lake Garda is only a 20- 30 minute drive away, Verona is 20 minutes and Venice 1hr30, all these places are amazing and well worth visiting and when we next return to the area we hope to book our stay at Resort La Mola again. Easily 5*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay ..Thanks

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The resort is a very well kept old farmhouse in the middle of the Italian country side. One would need a car to access the hotel as it is not reachable by public transport. Lake Garda and the attractions in the area are within a short drive away (15 to 20 minutes). The countryside is great and there are great views all around. The resort has a small pool and a very large play area in the fields. Our children used to play and run in the fields after we return to the hotel in the evening. It was great... for us we really relaxed as the environment is quiet, except for one specific night when a wedding was being organised. Having said this, we did not hear the music from our room. Breakfast is also good with many locallly produced products. I suggest that visitors try the resort restaurant, the food is great but be aware that the servings are small making it a rather expensive restaurant for the amount of food one gets. All in all we had a great stay and would definetely return if given the opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges, schönes Landgut zw. Verona und Gardasee

Posted Jun 26, 2012
Ruhig und sehr schön gelegenes Landgut, mit sehr gutem Essen. Nahe an Verona und Gardasse. Sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hervorragende Herberge mit bestem Service

Posted Jun 10, 2012
Ein herzlicher Empfang - auch für unseren Hund - und ein ausgesprochen schönes Zimmer das dank Klimaanlage auch zum guten Schlafen eingeladen hat. Man braucht die vorhandenen Insektengitter. Traumhaft schöne Gartenanlage mit blitzblankem Pool und Whirlpool. Dazu ein großzügiger Kinderspielbereich und viel Platz für den Hund zum Toben. Gut ausserhalb von Verona gelegen - eher Agriturismo als Hotel! Wir waren dort sehr glüclich!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fidelfofrom Texas

a unique experience

Posted Jun 4, 2012
Pros: views
Cons: breakfast
Location: need more info to get there
the staff so kind and helpfull with information, the hotel very nice, the views incredible, the room very clean, they gave us a local wine very very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roland

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Tres bon accueil, calme et reposant, menu de tres bonne qualitée, nous avons passé une nuit tres agreable dans cet hotel ; etablissement en pleine nature un peu difficile à trouver.