Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Great hotel at a great location!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We arrived at the hotel quite late (1030pm) and were greeted by friendly smiling and helpful staff who directed us where to park overnight and cheerfully answered our questions. There is also a 20min parking area right in front of the Hotel so can unload luggage. A pedestrian entrance (and exit for cars) to "Amiens 2" parking is across the road and parking is cheap (hotel also offers a concession rate for up to 15hrs). Easy walking distance into Amiens shopping & center of town. Room was very clean, tidy, quiet & comfortable. ironing facilities available at reception if needed. Didn't take breakfast so can't comment on that. We only stayed one night but would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beelen

Gutes, preisgünstiges Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: - Lage mitten in der Stadt - Frühstück war für französische Verhältnisse sehr gut.
Cons: - Parkplatzsituation war etwas chaotisch, da an dem gegenüberliegenden Parkhaus gebaut wurde.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich mitten im Zentrum von Amiens. Von hier kann man gut zu Fuß die Innenstadt und die Kathedrale erreichen.
Wir haben eine Nacht im Hotel übernachtet. Es befindet sich fast direkt neben dem Bahnhof, aber trotzdem ist es nicht laut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅に近くて、安くて、きれい!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
大満足です。地方なので、パリに比べると当然安いのですが、こんなにも差があるとは思いませんでした。スタッフも親切で、笑顔にほっとさせられました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boppard

Schönes Hotel, zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Netter Empfang durch Personal, das nicht nur französisch spricht. Moderne, gepflegte Ausstattung. Trotz unmittelbarer Nähe zum Bahnhof absolute Ruhe im Zimmer. Probleme bereitet das Parken am Wochenende, da die benachbarten Parkhäuser dann geschlossen sind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Levallois

Très bonne situation proche centre ville.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hôtel tres bien situé. Proche centre ville. Accueil agréable. Chambre confortable et propre. A recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Convenient for the Train

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Great bathroom and wifi reception
Cons: The food in the restaurant is dreadful.
This is a very clean, comfortable, well located hotel right at the train station and within walking distance of Central Amiens. Deal staff were very helpful speaking English. I can not say the same for the restaurant. As our first experience of French food it was very disappointing. The fish dinner was ok but the vegetables had been murdered and the salad was old and slimy, the meal was expensive. I wouldn't eat there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anders B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Une option fonctionnelle et pas trop chère.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon état général, bon service, même si les 3 étoiles sont un tout petit peu galvaudées: l’hôtel ressemble plus à un 2 étoiles supérieures. La localisation géographique, derrière la gare (avec vue directe sur les quais), est un peu triste mais pratique. Cela reste une option fonctionnelle.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michelefrom manchester

overpriced and too much noise

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
despite being a relatively new hotel, it is of poor quality structurally. we had a crack in the wall and the window didn't close properly so the noise from outside was awful. didn't realise this until we came back rather late at night so not in the mood to ask about changing rooms at bedtime!!the train station announcements can be heard very clearly in the room. very basic motel type accommodation which is overpriced!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com