Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Malaga

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: FRIENDLINESS
Cons: Somewhat dated.......needs overhaul.
Location: Quiet and peaceful.
We found it difficult to find as it was hidden away between Leeroy Merlin in a Commercial area. The small Hotel Sign was well camouflaged among the trees and the hotel was not visible from the road. Very friendly and helpful staff however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seine et Marne

Hôtel accueillant et convivial. Bonne réception.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Accueil et situation
Cons: Taille des chambres !!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Amiens et sa région
Tout était très bien pour un séjour court. Bonne réceptions. Petit déjeuner et service corrects.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Personnel de jour accueillant, un peu moins soir

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: accueil et petit déjeuner copieux. chambre banal mais pour une nuit, ça a été.
Cons: les rideaux, la chasse d'eau qui fonctionnait peu ainsi que la douche.
expérience agréable, week end ensoleillée, belle région
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier from Orleans

Personnel au top, mais hôtel vetuste

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil est chaleureux avec du personnel souriant. En revanche, l'hotel est très vetuste. Mauvaise isolation phonique, état des moquettes déplorable avec beaucoup de tâches. Sinon l'etat des draps et des serviettes est impeccable. L'hôtel est situé en pleine zone commercial donc calme la nuit mais pas idéal pour accéder au centre ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Satisfait

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité/prix. Satisfait de mon séjour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colin from Spain

We expected 3 star and got 1 1/2

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Reception very good. Perhaps we were given a rather seedy room because we arrived late and had a small dog with us but it was seedy, as was the corridor. The room was cold when we arrived and the carpet very badly stained. We never really got the room temperature up to a comfortable level. Bed was comfortable and breakfast excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Aller dans formule 1 plutôt qu'au kiryade d Amiens

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
A ne pas y aller. Sale vétuste personnel désagréable pas de veilleur de nuit. Toile d araignée, moisissure sur le plafond de salle de bain. Je tiens à disposition les photos.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frederic from Soissons

Hôtel sale

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
J'ai pris deux chambres les deux n avez pas de eau chaude. L une avait des toiles d araignée et traces de saleté sur la moquette. Dans la salle de bain de la moisissures tous le long des plafond. Je garde à disposition les photos. De plus il n'y pas de veilleur de nuit bizarre pour un trois étoiles. Le personnel désagréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Travellers from Australia

Good for overnight stop over

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed one night after visiting Villers-Bretonneux. It was convinient to a supermarket and easy to leave town the next morning. Room was clean and comfortable with all the amenities of hotels with more stars.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaël from Paris

Hotel moyen moins...

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre relativement petite, d'une hygiène moyenne. L'accueil y est moyen, ni bon ni mauvais... fade en faite. Chambre très mal insonorisée. Petit déjeuner bon.