Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No coffee!

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: quiet, basically clean
Cons: Customer service lacking. Make coffee!
Location: You can get a great cup of Seattle's Best coffee at the gas station across the street, but you have to pay for it.
I understood this was not a top notch hotel, but needed a place to stay overnight for an interview the next day. Woke up in the morning and no coffee! Breakfast was sub-par, which is okay, but no coffee is unacceptable. Also, being that I had an interview I wanted to check-out at the last possible minute so as not to have to wait around and wrinkle my suit. When I asked the front desk for a later check-out, he said 1/2 hour; could have given me an hour, hotel was completely empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for the money.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Cons: Higher showerheads.
Location: Right next to the fwy.
Room was clean. The only issue was the showerhead is extremely low so I had to duck to wash my hair (and I'm not a tall person). Everything else was fine. The staff was extremely friendly. They have a very small breakfast bar, some packaged danishes, oatmeal and juice. Room was quiet even though we were right next to the stairs although there weren't many guests the night we were there. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Adequate for one night stay.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Before checking out, the staff reminded us to help ourselves to food and drinks. It was nice that they provided instant oatmeal too.
Cons: Replace the brown blanket (the one between sheets and bed spread). It looked old and the brown color may camouflage stains.
Location: We were visiting our son so we chose this place because it was close to his home.
We appreciate that they accommodated our request for a ground floor room due to my husband's health. It was comfortable enough for a night's stay. We are more used to newer/refurbished facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Good

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Room Nice Price

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
A full sized motel room with a comfy bed for the night and a hot shower in the morning. Quiet on the first floor despite being on the corner of two streets.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gibbs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gary s from ct

see my other review of this hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Same not luxury not fancy, but I felt safe, clean room and comfortable. Just long in the tooth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary S from ct

Mixed feelings

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok this looks like a sleezy motel. It is old. But uppon entering my room, it was spotlessly clean just old. If you are looking for decor, not here. One old picture on the wall. But if you want a cheap clean place to stay here it is. Bed was fine slept well, temperature control good, quiet A/C- heater unit. Location convenient to wine country and shopping. Room was very large, could have put another bed in it! Good food in the area very close! Love Willy Birds and Tex Wasabi a Guy Fieiri place. It is just older building. Do not assume breakfast is something special. One home coffee pot, packaged pastries and one ceral. But if that is OK with you great! if not go across the street to Dennys, Micky D or Starbucks, or up the street to Willy Birds. I could see my self staying here again when budget is important.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by moreno from california

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was clean. nice strong hot water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com