Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and tired

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean
Cons: Most everything
This motel is just that, a motel that is old and tired, while the staff was generally friendly they were not overly efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

School trip

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Room was clean, but very dated and extremely over priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

ok place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable, room clean, ok place to stay.
Cons: continental breakfast - a place to sit would be nice but i dont see that happening due to the lobby being so small.
Location: close to the fairgrounds, costco, trader joes, and nearby downtown.
its an average motel, lots of places to eat near by, plus costco and trader joes. continental breakfast was below average but did have fresh fruit but no place to sit down and eat it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Best Western Santa Rosa

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Staff support and clean
Cons: Coffee pot in room with coffee.
Location: 1.3 miles from downtown where there is everything. But there is also a large shopping center almost next door. One could walk if you wanted to.
This hotel and it's staff was exactly where and what we needed for our visit. The location was perfect, close to the Freeway and local dinning. The staff was accommodating to our requests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean motel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This motel is conveneiently cose to the freeway. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly - no real negatives at all. The only possible negative is the room price. In common with many other hotels/motels in this region (Sonoma-Napa) the room rate is very high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menlo Park CA

Spacious room and very conveniently located.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Large size of room was a big surprise -with a desk AND table to eat at. Looks like had been recently upgraded -nice new mattress. Exterior doesn't look like much and no pool but quiet at night. Even got maid service after we slept late both days we were there! Nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

It's ok

Posted Jul 27, 2014
In a pinch it's ok. Will i go back? No, unless i am desperate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kerry from Santa Rosa

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
You would not want to leave your room alone. The hotel itself is fine just the area is not acceptable.