Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway, Starbucks, wineries and Korbel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Freeway close, bed, pillows, cleanliness.
Cons: The soap dispenser in the shower does't work. After not filling it for several days/months, you'd think the maid service would "notice." DUH.
Honestly, I would recommend this place to anybody. It's not somewhere to "stay" for periods of time, but for one night it was perfect after champagne tasting, wine tasting and the beach. Freeway close and Starbucks within 5 steps. Even though the freeway is right "there" you do NOT here it. The bed and pillows WERE definitely a 5 star rating. Again, bed, pillows, good nights rest - what more do you need?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose ca.

no coffee:(

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: shower head was a little short for my husband
Location: a few places to eat and shop. not to far from downtown resturants
There was a coffee pot but coffee. When we went to the office to get some the attendant went to look but came back empty handed. We were told that was up to the attendants to refresh the room and they were gone already for the day.Oh well we managed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We had a late check-in( 2 am) and only spent one night but overall experience was great. Clean room, nice shower, the front desk gal was pleasant as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Reasonable for the area.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable, had a good TV and refrig. and microwave. Liked the dispensers for shampoo, conditioner and soap. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Replacement of food for those who get up later. Quicker response to bell. I waited in Lobby for over 5 minutes before I could get someone to come.
Location: Close to freeway but hard to find at night. Sign needs to be bigger. It is back behind Best Western and in the dark hard to find the driveway.
Room was small but clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was limited if you went after 8 AM Toast and cereal about all that is left so if you want breakfast go earlier. We stayed two nights. Quiet, Good TV and WiFi. Only real problem staff at front desk hard to get ahold of during the day. Had to ring bell 10 times plus yell to get anyone to the desk. My cards didn't work. But for the price it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eureka, CA

Clean and convenient.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, comfort
Location: close to the Sonoma fairgrounds, close to downtown and The Luther Burbank House ( a must see for botanical enthusiasts).
Comfy bed, safe environment, and easy to get places. The room was also very affordable considering all the room amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Shingle Springs, CA

Close to Activities

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Staff and interior cleanliness.
Cons: Exterior maintenance
Location: Ice Arena and shopping
This hotel was comfortable and quiet. The location was good and it was easy to get to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria Eugenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Göranfrom Stockholm

Santa Rosa

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Little rough area, a lot of noise at night. A very simple breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by georgefrom Santa Rosa

nice room

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Nevada

Comfortable & quiet...

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than I expected...and right by Starbuck's!