Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eureka, CA

Clean and convenient.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, comfort
Location: close to the Sonoma fairgrounds, close to downtown and The Luther Burbank House ( a must see for botanical enthusiasts).
Comfy bed, safe environment, and easy to get places. The room was also very affordable considering all the room amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Shingle Springs, CA

Close to Activities

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Staff and interior cleanliness.
Cons: Exterior maintenance
Location: Ice Arena and shopping
This hotel was comfortable and quiet. The location was good and it was easy to get to downtown.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend this

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The good: Location was near Starbucks, Applebees etc The bad: room was dirty. Non - smoking room smelled like smoke. Continental breakfast was a container of fruit loops and a coffee machine. Rates not great for such a inferior hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by grtrvlrfrom santa rosa

central location to napa valley

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
pleased with room and price. good customer service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malmo, Sweden

Low price option at handy but unpleasant location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I know you can't ask for much when making reservation in a wine district one day ahead for a Friday night. This came up as the cheapest option and I don't think we got more or less than we paid for. The room is standard motel, the breakfast isn't worth spending time on and the location is next to the highway but close to several eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabrielfrom Daly City

Good value for the price

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just needed a place to sleep and booked the same day. I checked in late at night and the clerk was helpful. I was pleasantly surprised to have a more modernly furnished room. It was clean and internet was great. The breakfast also was a pleasant surprise as they had hardboiled eggs, aside from the typical oatmeal, cereal, fruit fare. They have a later check-out than most hotels, 12 pm and were willing to allow me to do a 1 pm. Good for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessfrom Central Valley

Not great.

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This would not be a hotel we would choose next stay. No iron in the room. The room was very small. Nothing special about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stoga Racerfrom Ventura, CA

Great Value

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for the price. Right next door to Starbucks and a block from the 101 Fwy. Very convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by sylviafrom santa cruz

Grungy Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was grungy, there were cigarette butts everywwhere on the steps and landing even though we had a non smoking room. The pool was freezing. The interior of the room was so outdated that it looked dirty. The rooms smelled musty. I would not stay here again.