Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malmo, Sweden

Low price option at handy but unpleasant location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I know you can't ask for much when making reservation in a wine district one day ahead for a Friday night. This came up as the cheapest option and I don't think we got more or less than we paid for. The room is standard motel, the breakfast isn't worth spending time on and the location is next to the highway but close to several eateries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Desk Staff refused to let me pay cash for my stay. Room not ready for 3pm check in. Next morning no staffing at front desk at 7:30. Rang bell several times, waited, but no one showed up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to river

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Quite, but room was dirty carpet filthy and furniture dusty. Bugs all over killed three bugs and spider.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Comfortable and close to a lot

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This hotel was perfect for a short weekend trip. The price was great, the room exceptionally clean, quiet, and it was very close to a lot of stores/eateries. There was even a Starbucks across the parking lot! The free continental breakfast was lackluster to put it modestly; some bagels, mini muffins, bread for toasting, a coffee machine, and the obligatory condiments for said items. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to save a few extra dollars but not willing to sacrifice comfort and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord,Ca

Nice stay near the wineries

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: The location is excellent if you in to the wines & shopping.
Cons: Furniture could be updated. Also I like the cable service they have along with the WI FI but it would be nice if bay area sports team can be shown.
Location: Located in the center of Santa Rosa where there are malls within 10 minutes and wineries 20 minutes.
Had a nice stay staff are friendly. I travel through the area and look forward to stopping at hotel knowing the room is nice and comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rita from Santa Rosa

Close to my destination

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom looked clean. The carpet in the rest of the room was very dirty. Only one sheet on the blanket and pillows. I was unable to block all the light coming from the window with the drapes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good hotel for business travel. Close to everything I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joy from Lake Charles, La

Fit our needs!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and good neighborhood. Basic place to lay your head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Point Arena CA

Easy freeway access

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: They have DirecTV which is what we have at home so finding channels was a breeze.
Location: There is a Starbuck's across the parking lot, a good pizza parlor within easy walking distance and a K-Mart just down the street.
We stayed in this motel because of the reasonable rates, its access to the freeway and other amenities. The staff was very pleasant. Once the room door was shut there was no traffic noise.