Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, comfortable beds.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Hotel and staff were pleasant and helpful, answered any questions, offered directions. Town closes at 10, so if your looking for night life, it's down the road..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Fine hotel if you are touring wineries in the area

Posted Sep 23, 2014
They need to be able to offer rollaway beds for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay in Cloverdale

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: It offered a continental breakfast. a plus.
My family and I were there for a car club event for one night on 8/31/2014. It was very convenient due to the proximity of Lake Sonoma. Check in was super fast, room had lots of room and very clean. I requested a non-smoking room and was no odors. Great TV channels for my kids to watch. We had a great experience and will definitely come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

My worst experience ever.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I'm never a complainer. But this has to be the worst experience ever. Check in staff was wonderful and accommodating but something happened between checking in and checking out. I asked for a late check out when I checked in. Someone in the morning didn't get the memo. We woken up at 800 am by something going on above. Dozed off then woken up from cleaning staff at 1000. 1030 received a call from the front desk about check out. Then 1215 we were rudely asked to leave. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Great and comfortable!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and great beds.
Cons: Not a big deal but hotel staff couldn't look up rewards number and we are at a Best Western tonight in Medford and the staff is fantastic!
Location: Wine, eat at Savvy on 1st... The best!
Best Westerns never disappoint and the rewards programs are fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by junior

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Really just a place to crash for thhe might

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Nothing special and nothing bad Fine place to stay if a bed is really all you need Wouldnt recommend over places closer to healdsburg but if need to be in cloverdale than this is fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Garret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com