Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

My worst experience ever.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I'm never a complainer. But this has to be the worst experience ever. Check in staff was wonderful and accommodating but something happened between checking in and checking out. I asked for a late check out when I checked in. Someone in the morning didn't get the memo. We woken up at 800 am by something going on above. Dozed off then woken up from cleaning staff at 1000. 1030 received a call from the front desk about check out. Then 1215 we were rudely asked to leave. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Great and comfortable!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and great beds.
Cons: Not a big deal but hotel staff couldn't look up rewards number and we are at a Best Western tonight in Medford and the staff is fantastic!
Location: Wine, eat at Savvy on 1st... The best!
Best Westerns never disappoint and the rewards programs are fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Really just a place to crash for thhe might

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Nothing special and nothing bad Fine place to stay if a bed is really all you need Wouldnt recommend over places closer to healdsburg but if need to be in cloverdale than this is fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Garret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cheap, Comfy, but not so great

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall, not that thrilled. It was clean and comfy, so what more can you expect from an inexpensive motel?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and easy

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Rohnert Park

NO REFUNDS

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and location were very nice for a wedding we were attending in Hopland, a town 15 minutes to the north. Two members of our party decided not to stay a second night and were given a refund at the front desk as the decision was made early Saturday, well before the check out time. Then the front desk voided the transaction without telling us, so in fact there was no refund given and the rooms that were vacated were rented out again, so the hotel essentially doubled their income. Our party was told they would get a refund so they opted to drive home after the wedding, if in fact the front desk had been truthful then they would have stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carpe Diem

Convenient to wineries and other attractions

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Good value and convenient location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Cloverdale is 15 minutes drive north of Healdsburg and offers a more rural setting for a reasonable price.
Just what I expected. I had a spacious room with all the comforts that I needed - TV that worked well, Internet connection, two queen size beds, a refrigerator and hair dryer. And the price was moderate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rocci from Concord

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The 3 C's : Clean, comfortable and convenient ! Thank you